Free emotions

in Comunidad Latina25 days ago

Everyone has an emotion that controls him or her. Some people they emotional love, and worries, and Severus others control the central headquarters of their mind.


If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

1000082902.jpg

Well, I think if emotion had control in the central headquarters of my mind, it would be limbic system emotion. Why limbic system, it is because I am a guy with a soft heart who easily feels sympathy for others and falls in love easily. When it comes to falling in love or liking someone, due to my types of emotions I do feel hurt seeing the person whom I like/love passing through pain, which if I should eventually see it makes me feel bad.


Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

1000083482.jpg

No, I don't think as I grow up I feel less joy. The reason why I don't think I feel less joy as I grow up is because as I grow up and work hard to attain a better life for myself and my future children it makes me feel happy, and whatever I need I do get it for myself without waiting for someone to provide it for me as if am a child.


Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

1000083516.jpg

Right now I am feeling like going on vacation abroad and the emotion that prevails in me is sadness because the funds that would take me out are not available, secondly, I am been fading up with the love that I have for someone. I felt disappointed which made me feel bad.


Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Yes, I have ever repressed my emotions and I normally overcome my emotions by making myself feel happy by going to a quiet place or an eatery where I would eat, relax, and think about the useful things I would do to make my life better.


What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in Latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

@karianaporras is a woman with virtues and honour and I characterize her as someone who is currently happy and feeling so excited.


@alejos7ven I characterize this user as someone whose emotions are full of happiness right now for finding true love in his life. He is currently happy and his emotions right now are all made by doing something nice for his lover.


@vivigibelis I characterize this user's emotions as someone a bit worried at the moment, and not too happy with the news she heard.


I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, and @ruthjoe.

Sort:  

Wow, You easily fall for someone because you have a soft heart this is wonderful. Emotions comes with a mixed feeling of both sad and happiness. I trust you choose happiness though circumstances may occurs. A cage study is when you wanted to travel but you don't have enough fund.. 😨 in such circumstance how do you feel? I hope it doesn't turn to that of anger...?

You have said it all, comes with happiness and sadness which I always prefer choosing the happiest part of emotions.

Thank you for your support here sir.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Hola, gracias por tomarme en cuenta lo que sí es que me preocupa sobre qué noticia escuché hasta ahora no he escuchado ninguna y tampoco estoy preocupada jajjaa me encuentro muy bien Saludos

Oh really, sorry for that.

Your thinking about emotions is thoughtful and connected, you are elaborating on your emotions. Your positive attitude toward growth and happiness, despite challenges, is inspiring and enlightening, it's really interesting.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69