Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina26 days ago

Hello Steemians, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "Controlling anger."


Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

IMG20240618092300.jpg

The above selfie picture is how my face usually looks anything I am angry.


Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

No, I am not one of the people who gets angry easily. I am good at controlling my anger, before triggering it out. No matter how I am being insulted, immolated, or treated badly, I will still not get angry easily.

The reason why I don't get angry easily is because I put a smile on my face to cover my anger, so I can avoid taking actions that would make me regret it in the end because my anger can make me do what am not supposed to do.


What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

It is when I am being insulted or something that is not true about me is been said to me. I can lose my calm and get in a bad mood when an allegation that is not true is said about me without the person verifying if it is true or false from me first.

Some people like destroying the names of others so they can be glorified without asking to find out from the said person first, and whenever someone does something like this to me, it makes me lose my calmness.


Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

IMG20240618092231.jpg

Well as I said, I hardly get angry, but as of today the reason that I am angry is that today is a public holiday in my country which I am angry over because today was supposed to be the day to get something and as well get verified with what I have been processing for a long time now, which will then be shifted to Friday or next week that would cost me more money.


Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

Getting angry is bad because it makes us feel unhappy 😭 about ourselves. It is also bad as it weakens us, makes us fade up, have problems with one another and finally, it is bad because it makes close friends stay afar from you at the moment you are angry which can lead to losing something important.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice post, but you're angry face looks funny😄

 26 days ago 

To me, he looks like he is angry with his mom, lol!

Well not with my mon. Unfortunately, my mom is no more.

Really! Thanks for stopping by.

 26 days ago 

Short but perfect!

Loading...

Your beauty shows better when you are angry. Happy angry face to you. Soo cute...

😁 smile. Thank you.

Nicely written dear friend, indeed getting angry is bad and it's a universal emotion that can be harmful or helpful

Nice one and good luck here.

Thank you sir.

I trust this to happen in my country Nigeria, where people love to drag the name of there's in the mud. If someone says shit about me I just ignore the person and explain to whomever asked the truth.

Ignoring what people say about you in your absence is the best way to stay out of trouble. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44