5 good things that happened to me today ( 21st-07-2023)

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

In life, we always wish for a good day. Today I give God the glory for waking me up through his grace and mercy. Today July 21, 2023, I got the greatest surprise that I never expected and so many other things that made my day good, which I have shared below.

The five things that made my day good and productive are:

  • I received a big sum of money from a friend as a gift for being so nice.

  • I profited from my trade today with 70% profits.

  • Speaking with my loved ones on the phone.

  • Staying Healthy.

  • The Delicious food I eat


  • I received a big sum of money from a friend as a gift for being so nice.

IMG20230721161531.jpg

Truly, today i get to understand the meaning of the word "A friend in need is a friend indeed" and the importance of being nice to people. As I woke up this morning, I did my house chores and began figuring out what I could do next.

While meditating on what next to do because, at first, I was not happy about the little loss that I got from trading the previous night. While thinking about what to do, my phone rang, and behold, my friend was calling, which I answered. My friend didn't talk much with me on the phone other than asking for my account number, which I then gave him. 10 minutes after I received the sum of 96,000 NGN. (609 STEEM) deposited in my e-wallet

IMG_20230721_174049.jpgIMG_20230721_174100.jpg

The money that my friend gave me, I used it to invest in Steem coin, where I bought USDT worth $114.27 USDT before converting it to 609 STEEM.


  • I profited from my trade today with 70% profits

IMG20230721163036.jpg

Early in the morning as I woke I carried out some analysis before entering the market. After conducting my analysis I then login into my Binance and headed straight to future trading and open a Short/Sell order which i was abke to earn 70%.


  • Speaking with my loved ones on the phone

Communication is very important because it makes us feel Better. During the week, due to busyness, I couldn't speak with my loved ones, especially my siblings, which I did today, which made my day a good one.


  • Staying Healthy

As of last night, I was feeling feverish and having some headaches, for which I even took paracetamol to relieve the headache. Glory be to God! Today I didn't feel any headaches. Today I feel very strong and healthy, which made my day good.


  • The Delicious food I eat

Today the food I ate gave me joy because I was thinking it wouldn't be nice while cooking it, but to my greatest surprise, it became the best food that I had eaten this week.


Conclusion

There are so many reasons for me to give God Almighty thanks. The air I breathe is something I need to give thanks to God for and be happy over every second of my life. Today was just as if it were my birthday day: receiving a huge amount of money from my friend, having a long conversation on the phone with my loved ones, etc. I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @chant, and @ebeke.

15% Goes to @cotina

Spanish


En la vida, siempre deseamos un buen día. Hoy le doy la gloria a Dios por despertarme a través de su gracia y misericordia. Hoy 21 de julio de 2023 me llevé la sorpresa más grande que nunca esperé y tantas otras cosas que me alegraron el día, las cuales les comparto a continuación. Las cinco cosas que hicieron que mi día fuera bueno y productivo son:

  • Recibí una gran suma de dinero de un amigo como regalo por ser tan amable.
  • Me beneficié de mi comercio hoy con un 70% de ganancias.
  • Hablar con mis seres queridos por teléfono.
  • Mantenerse saludable.
  • La deliciosa comida que como.

  • Recibí una gran suma de dinero de un amigo como regalo por ser tan amable.

IMG20230721161531.jpg

En verdad, hoy entiendo el significado de la palabra "Un amigo necesitado es un amigo de verdad" y la importancia de ser amable con la gente. Cuando me desperté esta mañana, hice mis tareas domésticas y comencé a pensar qué podía hacer a continuación.

Mientras meditaba sobre qué hacer a continuación porque, al principio, no estaba contento con la pequeña pérdida que obtuve al operar la noche anterior.

Mientras pensaba en qué hacer, mi teléfono sonó, y he aquí, mi amigo estaba llamando, lo cual respondí. Mi amigo no habló mucho conmigo por teléfono aparte de pedirme mi número de cuenta, que luego le di. 10 minutos después recibí la suma de 96, 000 NGN. (609 STEEM) depositado en mi monedero electrónico

IMG_20230721_174049.jpgIMG_20230721_174100.jpg

El dinero que me dio mi amigo, lo usé para invertir en monedas Steem, donde compré USDT por valor de $114.27 USDT antes de convertirlo a 609 STEEM.


  • Me beneficié de mi comercio hoy con un 70% de ganancias

IMG20230721163036.jpg

Temprano en la mañana, cuando me desperté, realicé algunos análisis antes de ingresar al mercado. Después de realizar mi análisis, inicié sesión en mi Binance y me dirigí directamente a operaciones futuras y abrí una orden de Corto/Venta que podía ganar 70%.


  • Hablando con mis seres queridos por teléfono

La comunicación es muy importante porque nos hace sentir mejor. Durante la semana, debido al ajetreo, no pude hablar con mis seres queridos, especialmente con mis hermanos, lo cual hice hoy, lo que hizo que mi día fuera bueno.


  • Mantenerse saludable

Desde anoche me sentía con fiebre y con algunos dolores de cabeza, por lo que incluso tomé paracetamol para aliviar el dolor de cabeza. ¡Gloria a Dios! Hoy no sentí ningún dolor de cabeza. Hoy me siento muy fuerte y saludable, lo que hizo que mi día fuera bueno.


  • La deliciosa comida que como

Hoy la comida que comí me dio alegría porque pensaba que no sería agradable mientras la cocinaba, pero para mi mayor sorpresa, se convirtió en la mejor comida que había comido esta semana.


Conclusión

Hay tantas razones para dar gracias a Dios Todopoderoso. El aire que respiro es algo por lo que necesito dar gracias a Dios y ser feliz cada segundo de mi vida. Hoy fue como si fuera el día de mi cumpleaños: recibir una gran cantidad de dinero de mi amigo, tener una larga conversación por teléfono con mis seres queridos, etc. Invito a: @ruthjoe, @chant y @ebeke.

15% va a @cotina
Sort:  

It's so good to know that some amazing things happened to you today .

Most importantly you made some money..aah this is not a small money..
Now am thinking of relocating to ur house

Please come because am lonely.

 last year 

Hola amigo, estupendo ese regalo de dinero que recibiste y pudiste convertir en steem te felicito vale porque fue una inversión para tu cuenta, también te felicito por el resto de cosas maravillosas que te sucedieron incluyendo el amor y el comer rico. Saludos y Bendiciones

Thank you for stopping by.

 last year 

Hi @josepha, glad you had a great day, when we least expect it you surprise us with good things.

We should always thank God for everything, but also be attentive to collaborate with people who need it.

Good luck in the contest. Best regards.

Thank you for stopping by.

Hi, @josepha,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for supporting me.

 last year 

Hola amigo

Para que tú participación en el concurso sea válida debes incluir una traducción a español ya que estás publicando en inglés.

En nuestras normas comunitarias está estipulado que solo será permitido publicaciones en español o portugués (porque son lenguas latinas)

Éxitos

Translated as suggested.

 last year 

Hola amigo, que bueno que empezaste tu dia con una suma de dinero por ser buena persona, al final ser bueno siempre tiene su recompensa
Muy linda tu reflexion final, por todo debemos agradecer a Dios comenzandopor el amanecer y al final del dia
Muchas bendiciones para

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91