Steemit Engagement Challenge S18W1: I survive out of pure anxiety


Hello friends


Comunidad Latina


Steemit Engagement Challenge S18W1: I survive out of pure anxiety

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

In the first week of the 18th season of the Engagement Challenge, the Comunidad Latina community organized a very beautiful contest on the subject - Anxiety.

image.png
source


Anxiety is a disease .It takes a long time to get rid of someone who has this disease once .If it can be treated clinically, it is possible to recover quickly, but if the person suffering from this disease can keep his mental state cool, he will get rid of the disease.

So as a participate on this subject I am sharing my various opinion tips here through the question answer given in this engagement.


Travel (2).png


✅ Describe what situlations can cause you anxiety.

I'm a very soft-minded woman. When someone hurt me a little, I get upset, then the tension starts as to why he treated me like that .What was wrong with me? All day long I had a worry about it and then I became very anxious.

  • Again when I was a student, I was stressed especially during math exams .I couldn't eat anything then, I would go to take the test without eating .Then I knew why I had a nausea and felt like I would vomit if I ate something . When the exam was good my mind would also be calm and the anxiety of this exam would make me think a lot, I don't know what happens in this math exam.

  • Sometimes when we get used to living in a nice, transparent, quiet environment, that environment becomes more favorable to us.After living for many years, when that place has to leave that place, but the mind becomes restless, it takes a long time to overcome the illusion that the place falls.

I also play the role of being in the same environment - anxiety


I can't forget that environment all day that stirs my mind why I left that environment. Then it can be seen that while doing a lot of tension, an anxiety comes in me, then I don't have any work, I can't stand still, my heartbeat increases. It was once seen that I had to stay in such a situation for six months when I turned to a psychiatrist. Turns out I had to take a sleeping tablet every night to get rid of this anxiety. I can get rid of a lot of anxieties with medication.


  • But again when I hear someone talking loudly, the sound seems to go to my chest and fall like an arrow, attack my head, again the sound of the street horn and the loud music is very annoying. Then in that case my heartbeat heartbeat increased,

  • Again when I see someone fighting I'm very scared .I don't know what happens, I'm afraid of the uncertainty.

When I get too high on this anxiety I sweat a lot ', a little scared, dizzy, and nauseous. Chest heartbeat rises .When I see me chattering fluently, I know why, then can't stand still.I can't take too much stress.I feel like my problem is going to intensify again, so I sleep better when I take a tablet again at night.

Honestly, excessive tension and fear and noise can make any person anxious.

image.png

source


✅ How do you deal with this feeling?

I was once worried about a fear as a young girl. Every Sunday really was how my fear grew .I couldn't be alone then. If I was alone, I felt that the fear of the whole world was filling my head. I developed this anxiety out of fear when I turned to a psychiatrist who prescribed me a sleeping tablet Disopan 0.5 (Clonazepam) and an Indever 10 mg (Propranolol Hydrochloride) tablet .

I took this medicine for a month straight and then I got rid of this fear of anxiety. But one fear remained with me that I could sleep alone at night I know why I was afraid so I would have my rommate next to me to sleep with me at night.Besides, when I slept alone one night, that night I slept with the light on so that no fear could overcome me. And as a Muslim I always remembered the name of my Messenger of Allah and was engrossed in the worship of Allah so that I was freed from some anxiety.


Allah the Creator is great and He is the Almighty He can cure everything from any disease


image.png

source


  • Anxiety is a disease that never goes away.

After many long years I relapsed this disease, that's when my environment changed.

Why do I know I couldn't accept this change at all I was slowly becoming a mental patient. Then I couldn't sleep at night. A dark, horrible, horrible look followed me. Every night I woke up screaming and dreaming of a grim-looking man. I would have woken up then that night I would never have slept again. Every night after that, my night's sleep was gone .I know why at night I could sleep. And all day during the day I was only busy with different kinds of thoughts, what will happen to me, my sons, how will everyone stay after I die, such thoughts were just spinning in my head.

  • Moreover, I was also very worried about the financial situation. In view of this situation, I again resorted to a psychiatrist.He did many tests of my mental health and he told me that you will reduce anxiety, never let anxiety come to you, keep a cool head, feel healthy.

Then every night I would take a tablet Pizotin (Pizotifen 0.5 mg). After taking that tablet, I would sleep at night, but I would wake up early in the morning. Then the fear of anxiety slowly began to subside. I took this tablet for two long years.


Apart from the doctor's advice, the best way I deal with this situation is that I always keep my word of God in my mouth, even in my dreams when I scream in fear I shout my word. And this is my greatest strength, my word of God.

  • Although I tried to reduce the amount of time I tried to sleep by taking tablets, but this word of Almighty Allah keeps me free from all fear and anxiety, this is my most suitable solution to get rid of this anxiety.

✅ Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Environmental conditions are the biggest concern and this environment is what makes us more anxious. If everything in the environment is still, active and habitable, there is never a chance of developing anxiety.


So the biggest tip is to keep that living environment in our favor.


Moreover, the financial situation also causes a mental tension. If there is a shortage, many people become more worried about the various problems of the family, but they suffer from this anxiety disease.So no matter how much poverty there is, you have to practice adapting to everything. Under no circumstances should you be upset.


So there should be an attitude to eradicate poverty and not the poor and always keep the mind strong.


I worry a lot, my heartbeat increases when I worry, I can't stand still .Many times it is seen that the blood pressure also increases while worrying. So now the biggest tips I think from my side are no matter how much hurt, worry, tension, fear
No matter what comes, the mind must be fixed, there is no fear
.

  • This fear must be conquered.

image.png
SOURCE


No need to worry, keep your mind calm and say to yourself, I won't be weak in any way. And that totally depends on my own mentality.

So I say one thing to keep my mind calm All is well.



What happened, what's happening and what's going to happen must happen for good. Because Allah has surely determined for me what is good and what is bad for me.


So I always pray to Allah, O Allah, give me what you think is good for me. I don't need to worry about it anymore. The owner of the give is sitting, he will control everything, what to do.


So I don't worry about anything now because whatever happens.


image.png
SOURCE


  • And that's how I'm free from worry now, I don't let my mind disturb in any way, I always try to be happy, I'm happy with everyone in the family and I'm tension free.
  • Another way to get rid of angitis is to laugh out loud. He who knows how to laugh never knows how to make anyone cry. So always try to please everyone .

Donate something to someone more, don't expect in return. You will see that you can stay stress-free and live in peace


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @azit1980,@shahajahanali and @najmulislam10


Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara


image.png


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Anxiety is terrible, I think that at some point in our lives we have all experienced a situation that generates anxiety, something like what happened to you with math exams... Fortunately You were able to face that situation.
I agree with you, the environment where we are should be pleasant and I agree with you, poverty and scarcity generate anxiety.

Thank you so much for your reply and I hope you enjoy the article.

 2 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Greetings @alejos7ven dear ,
Thank you for your suggestion, I have corrected my Twitter post tags .

Greeting my dear friend

Obviously you are right anxiety and stress is sometime prevalent for long time and it is treated clinically because we are unable to a deal it with certain discussions and we should try to overcome the negative thoughts and such things which are become trouble some for our life.

Good luck

Thank you for your nice feedback.

Its my pleasure to support my friends

Loading...

Hi, @jollymonoara,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

G GREETINGS @ecosynthesizer
Thank you, I thank your community and wish you all the best for creating this post content in your community.
It is a great blessing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55