Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W3|| Naturally Green

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends


Comunidad Latina

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


I'm really happy that the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 has started in this #Comunidad-Latina community so I want to make the most of every session and keep my engagement in this community.

The community has organized a special engagement challenge to focus on a naturally green environment where I as a participant will share my views.



Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W3: Naturally Green

Tosca Simple World Water Day Poster (1).png


Nature

We know that green plants play an important role in the survival of life on earth. And in this living world, green plants and animals depend on each other. As a result of this, for the survival of people in our natural environment, various activities are constantly going on the environment, as a result of which the various elements of the natural environment are having harmful effects.

image.png

People are destroying the green forests of the natural environment by clearing the farmlands and forests due to the lack of habitat. But they do not understand that without these green plants, life cannot survive. But we get the oxygen that we need for healthy breathing and survival from green plants. Only green plants on earth can produce their own food and animals depend on plants for food. So it is our duty to keep this green forest. So we need natural green around our environment.


image.png

image.png


image.png

So we need natural green around our environment. I couldn't do natural around me so I created a natural environment on my rooftop. This way I will get enough pure oxygen here. I work here every afternoon, plant new trees, take care of trees. My environment here is quite pure.


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


In the afternoon of my whole day, I have a healthy environment, I get a lot of fresh air, the calmness that comes to my body in this natural environment, I can at least take pure oxygen. I like this environment very much. The pure cool air brings a calmness to my mind.


Travel

image.png

Whenever I think of going anywhere, I choose this natural Greenery environment. This environment keeps me healthy. Then the mind wants to have this environment for a little longer. Natural does not help my health as much as the artificial ones over time. Instantly something artificial can keep us temporarily healthy but the greenery environment gives me peace of mind, the anxiety in my mind I find peace in this green environment very humanly.

image.png

image.png


Food

Just as a green garden is good for the eyes, we can stay healthy by eating these natural green vegetables. Just as pure oxygen is essential for my body to breathe, the fiber, vitamins and minerals we get from green vegetables are also essential for a healthy body.

image.png

image.png



Natural effect

This green greenery has a great effect on me. I am staying healthy by eating fresh food, besides the greenery environment I can do morning walks and exercise. The sweet morning air is refreshing my mind and soul. Along with my physical growth, my mental growth is also healthy. I am getting a beautiful greenery environment for healthy living If the next generation wants to live healthy then we need green environment very much.

image.png


Health effects

image.png

With the progress of civilization, people are putting the greenhouse environment under threat while meeting their biological and human needs. As a result, various natural elements of the environment are changing and the balance of the environment is being lost. As a result, the green environment is no longer green and this green environment is getting polluted. The environment is getting warmer as a result of the free cutting of trees. Also, the toxic gases and wastes emitted from human industrial factories and the wastes from agricultural activities are polluting the environment..

image.png

image.png


As a result, soil, water and air are getting polluted. As a result people are getting sick day by day due to these reasons. Adulterated food, polluted water, polluted environment are weakening human health along with physical health.



So for some fresh air and healthy environment and to stay mentally healthy we go wherever we can find green environment. I am a nature lover, I like nature. The greenery of nature attracts me, so I often run into nature. This is where I find happiness.


Thank you
@jollymonoara

My witness vote

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hi, @jollymonoara,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for your supporting message and your valuable vote for me.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

El color verde es hijo de la naturaleza por ello, es el tono ideal para representarlo y nosotros tenemos la responsabilidad de cuidarla porque, así como es madre del verde, también lo es de todos los seres vivos que la habitamos.

Me gustó mucho tu publicación amiga, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68