Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Hello friends from all around the world, I am happy to share my post with you.


What has made you happy today?

image.png
Me and my friends

I was sad today but became so happy towards evening which is why I feel so excited to take part in this contest which talks about spreading joy. As I was asleep I woke up and saw a missed call from my friend whom I then called, immediately, he informed me that he was a bit busy in the kitchen and that he would call me back immediately after he finished with what he was doing.

He is a nice guy who likes keeping to his words. Lorde and behold since yesterday I have been craving to eat Indomie with a glass of cold Hollandia yogurt which has been on my mind for a long. A few minutes later my friend called me and we started talking on the phone call, he invited me to come and eat noodles, I told him how he knew had been craving to eat noodles and he replied really, and said to me, why have I not eaten it yet, and I told no money, which he then surprised me with ₦3,000 to get noodles and egg for myself.

I am happy with the kind gesture by my friend who sent me money to buy indomie for myself. I am happy for the love he showed me, and I am also happy today because I ate what has been bothering me for some days now. And finally, I am happy because I have come to believe I have someone that truly cares for me.


Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

image.png

I think we experienced both in life, and I do think we experience more joy in life than pain. There is more joy in life than pain, because any person who is going through the pain would want to overcome the pain by finding a solution to his or her problem.

The reason why I think there is more joy in life is because joy is what we are all struggling to get in life which makes us feel happy and never want to lose it in life. A person who is experiencing joy would always want his or her joy to remain, but if it is pain the person would want it to go off him.


Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion?

Yes, I usually talk more about my problems so I can help with my problems. For example, had it been I didn't talk about my problems today with my friend who sent me money to buy noodles I would still have been craving to eat noodles or be waiting till when I had money to buy it.

However, I do feel shy and ashamed of talking about my problems with people because I often feel after telling someone my problems tomorrow the person can begin to insult me or not expect me again or might feel I am a bother to him or her.


Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

image.png

Yes, I consider myself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others. My friends are always grateful for having me as a friend because of my vibe, how free I am to them, and how I usually make them feel happy, and smile with my jokes.

I consider myself a happy who spreads that beautiful energy to others because I respect the opinions or sayings of others and treat others with much love and respect. Most of my friends call me Joan the giver of happiness.

I am calling on : @onomzy001, @wakeupkitty.pal, and @goodybest

Sort:  

It can indeed be hard to share problems with others especially if they live nearby and can hurt you. If we think this it most likely did happen before. It is a good lesson to think with whom we share what.

To me writing helps. It a way to relieve, think and share whatever it is at the first place with me.
I no longer care what people think why should I and why being ashamed? You shouldn't be either. Sooner or later we all struggle and I learned that it doesn't hurt to ask.

You found yourself a true friend and this says a lot about you. Your friendly, positive energy. Inviting you for dinner, sending you a bit money... see it as a sign or payment for the joy you brought someone else.

Thanks for inviting me, you know where to find me.
❤️🍀

I am so happy to receive you here ma. You contribution means so much to me. Thank you and God bless you.

You are welcome. You can always tag me or leave the link behind.
Blessings to you.

 3 months ago 

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 4 months ago 

Es un gusto poder leerte y nos relatas acerca de esto que te incomodaba, pero luego llegó tu amigo y te hizo feliz con aquel dinero que te sirvió para saciarte de tu comida favorita. La vida está llena de alegrías y dolor, en ocasiones nos cuesta confiarle a alguien nuestros problemas, espero encuentres una persona en quien confiar, también deseo que sigas siendo alegre y contagies a otros. Saludos y éxitos para tí.

Thank you so much for supporting my post.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 
Hola, amiga! gusto en saludarte y claro que es bueno tener amigas como tu. Que sean alegres, espontáneas y divertidas! gracias por coontagiarnos tu buena vibra en este post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 15-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

You have really written well my friend, wishing you all the best in this contest

Thank you sir.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Thank you for your support.

Hello @joan-na hope you are having a good day I am happy to read about friend's kindness and the joy it brought you is truly heartwarming good to know their thoughtful gesture meant to you and how it turned your day around.

I liked the fact that they not only remembered your craving but also surprised you with money for noodles and eggs yaa that's genuine care and friendship. Keep spreading that positivity and joy to others, Joan,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

Thank you so much ma.

Hello dear @joan-na I hope you are having a good day I'm so happy to see the fact that you were craving for indomie and a glass of hollandia yoghurt but a friend decided to call you and sudden he was able to gift you the some of three thousand naira wow he is a good friend indeed I'm so much happy for his great decision in which he decided to make for being able to put a smile on your face, indeed giving out to people is also one thing in which I always love doing and by doing this it will makes people to love you and value you the most, indeed love is in sharing, I also get to see the fact that you were able to share love and stay happily with your friends and you also consider to share the love with your own self also I can feel the vibe in which you've impacted in this wonderful contest thanks so much dear for sharing your best moments of happiness and joy with us I really wish you all the best in this beautiful contest challenge.
Best regards from @Princelafresh.

Hello dear @joan-na!

Your story about receiving unexpected kindness shows how small gestures can bring immense joy. Your positivity and ability to spread happiness are truly inspiring. Keep shining bright 🌞🥰🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81