Overcoming fear

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Overcoming fear"


What is your biggest fear in life?

image.png
Source

My biggest fear in life is failure. I am so afraid of not making it in life. I.e afraid of not achieving my goal in life. With this, I am also afraid of missing out and opportunities and fulfillment in my life.

Failure is something that I am always afraid of in my life as failure is something that makes me feel weak in life. I want to achieve my goals in life, so my life and that of my family and friends would become better, which I am so afraid of failure. Failure brings discrimination, which can make someone to be depressed.


Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph (show step by step)

image.png

The above image is how my greatest fear in life can make me look. When a person is not happy with himself or herself, you will see the person looking unhappy which is easily what the picture above signifies. I took the picture, and at the time I missed an opportunity to travel with my madam, which had it been I traveled with her at the time she requested I would have also traveled with her abroad.


Do you have any phobia?

  • My greatest fear usually makes me feel unhappy and weird.
  • My greatest fear in life is making me fall sick which can cause me to lose weight.
  • It brings sadness and sorrow to my life
  • It makes me think too much about myself.
  • It causes me to be depressed and stop trying.

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

image.png
Source

I do motivate myself to overcome fear by praying, believing in myself, and working towards achieving success I also motivate myself by listening to the opinions (advice) of those who achieved what am aiming to achieve.

Also, I motivate myself by looking at the lives of other people who have experienced failure in their lives before. I also motivate myself by being comforted and being encouraged by people. As a student, to overcome my fear of writing examinations, I motivate myself to read hard.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 3 months ago 

Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga
Es normal que tengas miedo al fracaso sin embargo hay que tener sus objetivos claros y pensar de manera positiva que si vamos a lograr nuestro objetivo y que vamos hacer exitosos

Thank you for showing me support.

 3 months ago 

Hola, amiga. Lo que recomiendan los expertos es que no nos debemos preocupar por situaciones que no existen. Excelente post. Saludos.

Thank you sir.

In life I believe everyone is actually scare of failing, it's very devastating but the truth of the matter is that it actually okay to fail because without failure an individual won't value success, it's an experience and it will make an individual push more and strive to be great. Thanks for a beautiful article I really enjoyed it Best wishes 🤞

Failing is good because it makes us sit up. Thanks for stopping by.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hola apreciada amiga yo Considero que sentir miedo a no triunfar es algo válido sin embargo debes entender que muchas ocasiones el fracaso significa un momento de aprendizaje para poder lograr el triunfo. Es necesario que veas el fracaso como parte del triunfo de esta manera puedes ir manejando ese miedo al fracaso hasta el punto de superarlo. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you, sir, for your support here.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57