You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

hello my dear friend @f2i5

I always wish you the best.Wonderfully written,Mankind on earth is a unique creation of Almighty Allah. Man is created to do the best work. Almighty Allah created Adam (as) at a special juncture as His sole representative. Then there is an honorable one of excellence I always hope your wish will be fulfilled Ameen i wish you my best.
Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  

Greetings again my beautiful sister. That's Islam. Thinking about death will lead us to remember what we will be responsible for there.

Hopefully this platform will also become a field of worship for all of us.

you are most wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34