You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S15W2 || Interviewing A Steemian

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

This interview was amazing. Very nicely presented. Thank you for including me in this interview. Feel very happy to have me in the interview.

My long haul is an unrelenting effort on this platform. Everyone's prayers and my best effort. There is no end to learning, from birth to death learning is possible everywhere. Just keep willing and striving. You have a lot of desire to learn, a lot of things you can learn, just wait for time and study habits.

Lots of prayers and love for you. Wish you success in this competition.

Sort:  

Thank you dear brother, I give you much respect and love. Your support is a lot in my steemit life. Good luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49