You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love creating content!

I have the feelings that writing is your talent ma'am. In my journey with steemit so far, i have came across good and talented content writers, but with who can i compare your creativity? May be in future, i will find that answer.

It breaks my heart when I see a bad post with upvotes and a quality post with no upvotes.

Considering what i am now facing on this platform, i feel like giving up, but i have come to far, and i believe it is now too late for me to give up. I feel discourage because for the last two weeks that i have been participating in the engagement challenge, the chief curators never visited any of my post. Yet, i normally get good grade. Well.... May be i am not lucky enough, but i still believe that things will get better for me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Don't you go anywhere... I'm going to get back to you a bit later. (•ิ‿•ิ)
In the meantime... here is cup of coffee and a chocolate to keep you busy. ☕ 🍫

 2 years ago 

I’m back!
Take a look at my latest post 😊
@ishayachris

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Don't give up! Don't resign...!

Thank you for this support. It came when i needed it the most to keep my spirit high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79