You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W3 | A Smile To Change The World

Gift of Life and Healthy Living: Every morning when I wake up from my sleep, I always smile thinking God has blessed me again this morning with the gift of life

Even that alone is enough for every human to smile. Could there be anything more than health? I believe no.

Helping People: Though I might not have much, I have so many desires to help people

People like you is what this world need to get better dear. If we all can help each other, poverty will eradicated.

I enjoyed reading your article because is so motivating, encouraging, and easy to read. Thank you for sharing.

You may relate with me below.
Lnk

Sort:  

Truly good health is important, it is when we are healthy that we can plan and act for a better tomorrow. Thank you for sharing on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44