SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized in a community Latino Community and the theme of this contest is "Steemit,work or support?".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230716_133701_0000.png
Source


Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources? Explain your answer.

Working on Steemit is my main job because I am not working on Steemit to generate extra income. Then there is a lot to learn on Steemit when we share our emotions and feelings and new vlogs with other people. Other people also share with us daily new activities and new things through this platform, from which we learn a lot. As I am also a student of university, So that's why I am not doing job except steemit so working on Steemit is my main job. Thousands of people are working on this platform on a daily basis, and every person has some purpose behind working.So my main purpose for working on steemit is learning.


pexels-alex-green-5699456.jpg

Source


My real purpose for working on steemit is learning.Because I will get to learn a lot when I am working on this as a job, all these things that I will learn from here will be beneficial for me in the future. Because when I do any job after completing my studies, the skills I have learned from Steemit will be helpful for me. That's why many people work on Steemit to generate their income. But the purpose of my work is a job.


What is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement steemit with?

I'm still a university student, and I'm not doing anything other work or job than working on Steemit with my studies because it takes time to do something. Because time management is very strict task for a student.There are many other works to be along with job which we do.I spend most of my time on Steemit And from here I also get to learn a lot, so that's why I am still learning new skills and new things along with completing my studies so that I can get a good job after completing my studies.Through this job I will avail to learn a lot of new things and skills.


What would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001?

I have never seen this before to goes much down the price of steem. If the price of Steem goes down, I will still continue my work on Steemit because the dollar and crypto prices are always changing, so I want to spend the rest of my life on Steemit.The field in which we work,we have to face ups and downs always.So that's why if the price of Steem goes down completely, I'll add it again so that in the future, when the price is good, I can invest in something of my own.Anyway, for the work we commit to doing, it does not make much sense to have more or less in this work.


pexels-anna-tarazevich-14751157.jpg

Source


What would you do if STEEM reached $10?

If the price of Steem goes up,then it will a very happy new for me and the whole users on steemit.Because many peoples work on steemit for their support and also fulfil their basic needs.May be i fulfil my dream to perform hajj through steemit income.And this is very happy news for me too; my club is like 5050, so I will be able to take advantage of the increase in price of steem and meet my important needs by selling my collected steem coins.


pexels-anna-tarazevich-14751274.jpg
Source


What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?

The resources earned from Steemit are used to meet my many important needs because every human being has many needs in life, so now that I am a student, I am not earning from anywhere else. Due to this, when I withdraw my half from Steemit, I pay some money for my fees, and with some money, I fulfil my basic needs. Working on Steemit is a good resource for me to learn as well as earn well.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @abdullahw2 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Este mes una plataforma donde tienes mucho aprendizaje porque existe una variedad de temas interesantes si es o no es un trabajo principal es depende del contexto de cada persona y las razones por las que lo hace muchos lo tenemos como un ahorro pero otros como una de manera de aprendizaje y obtener algo extra te felicito por tu buena publicación

Thank you for your reviews

Loading...

Yes it is no doubt that Steemit is very amazing platform which rewards the quality content creators. Thank you for mentioning me 😊
Success to you 🤗

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44