You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W2 | Wawancara seorang steemean

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago

Hello friend, I really liked reading the interview you did with @yuswadinisam. I'm glad he persevered despite everything, because that's the key to seeing results at some point. We are all finding a place on Steemit little by little.

It's great that you can see each other frequently and encourage each other, this is important because through camaraderie we learn and also inspire each other.

Thank you for sharing your interview, I wish you much success in the contest, greetings and blessings.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Blessings to you always my beautiful friend 🌺💚 @inspiracion

I'm glad you enjoyed the interview. Hopefully I will continue to find inspiration and success in the Steemit community. It's true as you said, it's not easy for me to overcome all the challenges in Steemit because I don't know each other with the curators in my country. Unlike other friends who often sit and get to know curators, it's so easy to get votes and support. I am not discouraged by this and I will continue to face all these challenges to achieve everything I want, especially in achieving my first clubdolphin. I would like to thank you for the kindness you have given me so far which has always supported me🙏💚

I pray that you will always be healthy, successful and blessed in all your activities🌹🌹

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much Sis for the best inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52