You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hi Dear @syedabatool hope your doing well. You start your contest with the Joy of the Day. You tell about the today i last paper it's the peak happiness for every student because in paper we can't survive as normal we we can't sleep properly because the fear of exam's. In Last day's my exam's I face this issue during my preparations but after the ending i enjoy my self with my mood. You also share the happiness and sadness is the part of Life. We face all the satuation with courage life is not a bed if roses so we need to motivation and courage on dialy basis. You share your all sadness with your sister and mother she motivate you. I also follow this habit and feel easy in every problem By the Way thanks for Mention me in your post

Best wishes for Next 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45