Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 | Overcoming fear

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 | Overcoming fear in Comunidad Latina.So let's start.

Black, Blue and Yellow Ukrainian Patriotic Flag Symbol, No war Instagram Po_20240606_203206_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What is your biggest fear in life?

My biggest fears in life are closely tied to my parents. The first and foremost fear is the thought of being away from them. I cannot imagine living even a day without them. Just thinking about being separated from them makes my heart ache because I can't live without them. I always want to see them happy and constantly pray for their well-being.

The second major fear is also related to my parents. They have invested a lot in my education and have high expectations for my success. They want to see me become a successful, independent woman who can support herself. This is also my dream to secure a good job after completing my degree and fulfill my family's wishes. The fear of not being able to achieve this success and not living up to their expectations is my second biggest fear in life.

image.png

Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph.

To represent my greatest fear, I chose this picture of my high school and intermediate certificates. I got these certificates with very good grades. This picture shows my fear of not being able to succeed in life even after getting good grades.

IMG_20230928_154040_127.jpg

picture is taken by me.

In our country, many people with good degrees and high marks are still jobless. They struggle to find good jobs. Through this picture, I want to show my fear of not getting a good job and becoming independent, despite all my hard work and my parents' efforts.

image.png

Do you have any phobia?

I don't have a typical phobia like fear of animals or darkness, which some of my friends have. I'm a strong girl and such things don't scare me. However, I do have a deep fear of my heart sinking or being separated from my family.

I can't imagine my life without them. I also fear my heart breaking and my parents being upset with me. I always try to follow what they teach me and make them happy. My biggest fear is seeing my parents disappointed or angry with me.

image.png

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

I motivate myself to overcome fear by thinking about my parents and how happy they are with my success and hard work. Whenever I feel down, I talk to them, and it makes me feel better. When I come home tired from college or feel low, their words lift my spirits. My little sister, who is my best friend, also motivates me by reminding me that I need to succeed and make our parents proud.

I have strong faith in Allah. I believe that all my hard work will be rewarded by Him. Allah has promised to reward our efforts, so I focus on working hard and trust that Allah will give me the results I deserve. Allah is my biggest motivation because He created us, provides for us, and can improve our circumstances.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib , @tripple-e and @josepha to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Everyone wants to get a good job after completing their education and you are no exception. Family is so important to us because they support us in bad times and rejoice in good times without envy. You work hard and be honest and success will come. Good luck to you. Thanks for inviting me.

Thank you for your kind words. Finding a good job is something many of us worry about. I’m grateful for my family’s support. I will keep working hard and being honest. Your advice means a lot. Thanks again for your support and for commenting,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 2 months ago 

Hola estimada amiga. Es normal que sientas ese apego hacia tus padres sin embargo también es bueno que hagas el esfuerzo para que te vayas independizando en ciertos aspectos ya que aunque queremos que nuestros padres nos duren para siempre generalmente no es así y es necesario que estés preparada en la vida para cuando ellos falten poder afrontarla sin mayores miedos. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Hello, thank you very much for your words and good wishes. It's true, I need to start becoming more independent and prepare for the future. I really appreciate your advice and support. I wish you all the best as well🤗🌸💞.

Hi Dear @hudamalik20 !
Living away from parents is difficult for you, obviously. Children, especially daughters, have a strong attachment with their parents.

And it's good that you're thinking about building your career, and it's even better if you're independent. Your success will be a source of happiness for them.

Good wishes and trust in God are the key points of your success. I pray for your success and your parents' happiness.

Stay happy.

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. It means a lot to me. I appreciate your prayers and well wishes for my success and my parents' happiness. Your encouragement gives me strength. Stay happy and blessed🌸💞🤗.

Hello dear friend, I totally understand your fears of not making your parents proud considering all they have invested in you. Don't worry, you parents will just be fine and you will make them proud in the future. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62