Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 || Overcoming fear

Assalamualaikum:

Hello steemit friend how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out the all activities . Today I take a part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 18 Week 3 contest organized by the Comunidad Latina community with the theme "Overcoming fear"

So let's start:

Gradient Modern Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240603_162924_0000.png
[Created by Canva]

What is your biggest fear in life?

image.png
Source

In fact, everyone has their own fear. Some people are afraid of heights. Some people are afraid of people. Some people are afraid of animals. Let me tell you, I'm mostly afraid of snakes and those things and I'm afraid of heights. We are afraid of things, even we are more afraid of our elders and mostly we are more afraid of these ghosts, yes, I am still afraid of these things, because if I talk about ghosts, then You can't go out of the house in front of him and you can't even go out of the room at night .Because when I was a child I used to be scared a lot. When me and my brother go to the market them my brother was afraid to ghosts, there was no one on the way. He is very afraid and not even afraid of animals because I like dogs and cats so much that I keep them in my house.

Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph (show step by step)

I am not afraid of anything mostly, but the only thing I am afraid of is ghosts and I mean in front of ghosts, like I close my eyes and think in my mind that me on front of ghosts. I get very scared so I will make a ghost and shear with you guys, that is what comes to my mind most of the time

20240603_203520-COLLAGE.jpg

First I need A4 white paper and two pencils one is light pencil the other dark pencil then after that I made the ghost shape after I made the shape of ghost then I made his eyes and then I made his mouth after making the mouth I shaded it with a dark pencil.

Do you have any phobia?

image.png
Source

Thank God I did not have any phobias etc. Some people have phobias of dogs and some people have phobias of some animals to see That is it and thank God I did not have phobias etc. like I look at ghosts and something happens to me. It is not like that but I am afraid of it and I have never given ghost etc before but I have only heard the name and I am afraid because of that I feel a lot of pain and fear from ghost and phobia etc. Thank God. It is not on mine.

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

image.png
Source

The only thing I do to calm my fear is that I read Ayat al-Kursi and then I go to it or I close my eyes and read Adam that way, then my fear decreases or I go somewhere outside. I go to the door to a door servant and go outside to fetch them then I still read Ayat al-Kursi or even if I go to the kitchen I still read Ayat al-Kursi because my fear is reduced for that reason and when I feel more afraid My heart beat increases but when I read Ayat al-Kursi.my fear decreases a lot.i want to say you if you're fear is not decrease then you read ayat Al kursi then Your fear will be greatly reduced.

I invite friends
@patjewell
@drhira
@hamzayousafzai

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Ghosts! I see them on TV but I don't believe in them. I do, however, get scared when I listen to ghost stories. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As the saying goes, if I see it with my own eyes, I will believe.
Your drawing of a ghost reminds me of Casper the Friendly Ghost.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation! I've dropped my entry.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 16 days ago 

Hola amigo, creo que tenerle miedo a los fantasmas es natural, porque no sabemos que es, pero de que es algo sobrenatural, lo es, las serpientes también son de temerles, son feas y peligrosas jajajaja.

Espero que puedas seguir las recomendaciones de la moderadora, para que tus publicaciones salgan mucho más bonitas.

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones!!!!

While growing up, i was so afraid of ghost because I believed they truly exist, the horror movies i watched then also contributed to that. This haunted me back then and because of that, i couldn't sleep alone even as an adult. It took me a long time to come to terms that ghost doesn't exist and I started sleeping alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38