"Spreading joy"

Hello everyone

Hope all are doing well I m also enjoyed the day.today I m here to participate in this amazing challenge which is "Spreading joy" and thanks for Comunidad Latina to give this amazing challenge.

So go to the post :

Gradient Modern Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240611_152339_0000.png
[Design by Canva]

What has made you happy today?

  • I was happy today to helping the people with their questions. When someone asks me the something and I give a very beautiful answer it feel me great and I enjoy to making things clearer or easier for others to the understand. It is also nice to see the people or feel satisfied and appreciative to my help. Even though
    to knowing that I can make a positive and difference in someone in a day is rewarding. Each the question is a new chance to learn or share knowledge to others. Making peoples lives a little easier or brighter is to what brings me joy every day.

image.png
Source

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

  • Life has both pain or joy. Pain can sometimes feel very strongly or last the long time. It can come to from different things like losing the loved one facing the challenges or dealing with illness. These moments of the pain can make life seem hard and heavy and However their is the also a lot of joy in life. Joy comes from spending the time with family ot friends to achieving the goals enjoying the hobbies or experiencing the beautiful moments in the nature. Simple things like a smile the kind word and a beautiful sunset can bring a lot of the happiness.

  • Many peoples find the joyfully moments and even if they the seem or small can be very powerful or help balance out to the pain. It is important to the focus on these positive moments or cherish them. While the pain is the part of the life joy can often be found to the little things it in the connections we share with the other So even this though life has both pain and joy focusing on the positive moments can make life feeling more joyful and overall.

image.png
Source

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

  • I usually talk to more about joys than the problems. One moment of that to brought me a lot of the joy was when I helped to the student understand in a difficult math problem. They had been struggling to with it for a while or when they are finally got it that their face lit up with excitement. Seeing their are the happiness and relief made me feel excited to really proud and fulfilled. It me reminded to how rewarding it is to the help others can make a positive difference in the lives. Moments like a these are why I love and what I do or always strive to be as helpful and as a possible.

image.png

Source

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

  • Life has the problems or this I face them because I am very glad that I can set my problems aside or make the people around me very happy. I am trying to spread good vibes to the most of this time. Sometimes my problems make me mad but I do not let it affect others . It is very important to deal with our issues in there healthy way without hurting to others. So I focus on staying positive or making the best out of every situations ...

Thanks for reading 💗
I invite friends
@gunthertopp
@minnowbooster
@shohana1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53