Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Contagiando alegrías//Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Before I get into the meat of the discussion, I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the contest organizers who allowed us to share our views and experiences about happiness.

What has made you happy today?

Happiness is a subjective feeling and every day we are faced with the opportunity to find happiness in the little things around us.

Today I experienced several small moments in my life that brought me to a feeling of happiness, one of which was having free time to accompany my father to visit the house of one of our relatives who was grieving. My presence meant a lot to him. Another thing, I bought a pack of rice and gave it to a stray cat who was pregnant. Both of those moments were able to bring deep happiness to me.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

Everyone must experience the ups and downs of life, today may be a good day, on another day there may be a problem that drains energy. Happiness and suffering cannot be measured quantitatively. However, it is important for us to remember that every individual has an extraordinary ability to find happiness in their suffering. There is a wise saying that I hold on to in facing suffering "God will not give trials/problems beyond the capabilities of his servants". Happiness and suffering come alternately and are not eternal. So, stay positive and fight with faith.


Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

I am the type of person who is more comfortable talking about joy with others because it can strengthen relationships and create a positive environment. On the contrary, when facing suffering or problems, I only share with certain people. For me, support and solutions can only be obtained from those who are really right.

One example: If I make a profit from trading, I will share the happiness. Often I invite them to eat or buy something. And vice versa if I lose, I just keep quiet and observe the mistake myself.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

Maybe yes, I am confident in saying that because I always have a positive view of others and the environment. I like to smile and be friendly, those simple things have contributed to spreading positive energy to others. I always try to be a happy person because I believe that happiness is contagious especially to the people we love.

One message from me "Don't forget to be happy!"

Great thanks,
Harferri

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

La felicidad y alegría nos da un sentido amor ❤️ su apoyo, a su familiar mejor estar en la casa de luto en casa con un buen banquete quiere decir mejor, están con la persona que está pasando el dolor, y mostrarle el amor darle ayuda,mi amiga @acosyumbrase, Dios te de salud bendiciones para ti su familia.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56