Spreading Joy

IMG_20240614_201725.jpg

Joy is the condition of the heart where a person feels extremely happy and satisfied, it's hard to be joyful with everything that is happening in the world nowadays, yes it is easy to feel depressed and defeated, but I'm always too joyful, Having some more joy so that I can spread it! The truth is that we can't give what we don't have, so to be able to spread joy, I must have it in abundance.

every day before I get up from my bed, I normally recount my blessings, then think of at least 3 things I should be grateful for, this makes me feel good and happy! I used to laugh a lot, recalling funny moments, watching comedy videos, and speaking with my siblings because they always made me laugh. I used to smile a lot too and make eye contact, they said a smile is contagious, and I tell you I used to infect as many people as I could with it daily.

IMG_20240614_201108.jpg

I used to greet people while passing by, Thank waiters that served me food at an eatery, smiling at the security men by the door post, and some of them attest to me that it normally makes their day. Smiling is the easiest and fastest way to spread joy and it has a big impact on people's day.

I normally share my knowledge and skills with others for free, for example, cooking, Recipes, etc. I used to give people around me compliments, even a stranger, if I notice that a person next to me wears a cute shirt, eyeglasses, or shoes I never hesitate to compliment them.

What Has Made Me Happy Today?

1000073250.jpg

seeing my kids happy makes me happy

So many things make me happy today, first I woke up healthy and strong, likewise, all my loved ones, not that we are better than those who passed away, but God's special grace is more than sufficient for me, so I'm grateful for that. I ate good food three times, I even have an abundance to share with others, yes giving makes me happy! Especially when I see the joy the receiver has, it makes me feel so good 😊 about myself!

The gift of life and my senses make me happy, you know when I woke up today I was strolling around my house and the sky was so bright and colorful even at 6 in the morning, I was in awe 🫢 appreciating nature and thinking about my creator, he's such a mighty and wonderful God, then I thank him, that makes me happy.

Seeing my kids happy always makes me happy, I normally smile when I watch them playing and jumping around, and then I thank God for such precious gifts.

Do You Think That There Is More Pain Or More Joy In Life?

1000073257.jpg

I think it's equal, there are more pains and there are also more than a thousand reasons to be joyful, so each one is free to choose what to focus on, either the pains or joy, and that will define our personalities. The truth is that we attract the same energy we are focusing on, if you dwell on pains Negative situations will continuously occur.

I chose to focus on joy, it's contagious, I always find at least 5 reasons to be joyful each day, reminiscing the past beautiful moments and smiling a lot!

I used to handle my pains with maturity, and over the years it helped me grow, as I said before I always try to see the good in every situation, be it a bad situation, I know it will pass with time, and I tried to live with it without allowing it to negatively affect me.

Do You Normally Talk More About Your Problems Or Your Joys? Can You Share With Us A Moment When You Felt That Emotion?

IMG_20240614_193211.jpg

Problems will always abound, likewise pains, but the truth is that being joyful is not an antonym for having problems. Rather joy is an emotion that gives me greater access to navigating my problems. For me after a little sleep, space, and a good laugh, the problem is half solved, sometimes is not about the external circumstances but rather how we feel about them from the inside.

IMG_20240614_201038.jpg

Personally, I talk less about my problems, I normally throw my burden on Jehovah, because he cares about me, when I am faced with any problems in life, I go to my God first in prayer, asking him to help me and give me the wisdom to solve it, secondly, I used to share my pains with my husband, because he my confidant and we used to share Both our joys and pain. I believe that I will attract the energy I dwell on, so I always choose joy and positivity.

IMG_20240614_200021.jpg

I have a sure hope that soon God will solve all mankind's problems, death will be no more, sickness, wickedness, pains, food shortages and crime will pass away, and he will make our earth a paradise, isn't this a Goodnews to make us happy! I frequently share it with people and it makes them happy! Instead of spreading more negativity.

IMG_20240614_200850.jpg

My most recent moment of joy happened today, you know I've been teaching my little princess to say good morning and thank you 💞 and when to say them for some time no,w and guess what? Yesterday my baby told me good morning when she woke up ato nd she also said thank you mummy after feeding her, oh my goodness! I was overwhelmed with joy, I hugged her so tight and told her thank you too for appreciating me💕.

I was glad that she's learning so fast in less than 2 years, she Later asked for water and when I gave her she told me thank you again, wow I was over the moon, knowing that I'm raising a child that will be showing gratitude even for little things.

Do You Consider Yourself A Happy Person Who Spreads That Beautiful Energy To Others?

1000073258.jpg

I'm a very happy person, I used to smile a lot, find joy in little things and always show myself thankful, those who know me can attest to this, my loved ones can easily detect when I'm not happy because I won't wear my beautiful smile, and it always affects them negatively, especially My kids and husband, that is why I'm always happy no matter what life throws me.

1000052027.jpg

I have good vibes that always make people around me happy, I don't always allow bad things that are happening around me to sap my joy, and I always try to see the good in any situation and this helps me to always grow in spirit, and spread joy wherever I am.

I would like three of my friends @shiftitamanna @heriadi and @inspiracion to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Wow, lovely pics and nice deeds. I know you're such a nice person who does everything perfectly and I have witnessed this for the last two years. By the way, in my post, the mod had instructed me to add a Spanish or Portuguese translation before he verified my post.

Aww 🥰 thank you so much for your kind words friend, it means more than a million to me.

I don't know why he's asking for a Spanish or Portuguese translation, when he can easily translate by himself, and it wasn't part of the contest rules, I'm just discouraged!

Hello dear @goodybest greetings to you and also thank for sharing this wonderful moments of spreading joy with us. I get to see that waking up from your bed each day is always a blessings to you and you really deserve it, you're such a great person if so and from my own point's of view I can get to see that God has a special plans for you before the decided to be waking you up each day. I also get to see that greeting people while passing by is also a source of your happiness you're really doing well dear most expecially for the love and support in which you have for your family, and you're so happy to be wake up and be seeing them each day you're such an amazing person who chooses to be smiling and spending time with friends I can also see the Beautiful smiles from the faces of my wonderful steemians and beautiful friend's out there, I really appreciate the fact that you were able to took out time and write your presentation very well it really shows how creative you are I really love going through your post and I can't get tired of reading your post, I really wish you all the best in this wonderful engagement challenge.
Best regards from @princelafresh 😊.

Hi Prince thank you so much for your wonderful commendations, I must say you're improving on this aspect so much and I'm super proud of you! Just keep up with the good work. And I wish you success too!

Thanks friend I do appreciate ur good wishes🙏🧑‍🦱

Hello dear @goodybest hope you are having a good day thank you for sharing about joy and positivity you find happiness in everyday moments.

Today, seeing your kids happy made me really happy too. Life has its ups and downs, the pictures you have shared are beautiful... yaa but focusing on joy really helps. Keep spreading positivity🤗💖🌸💞

Aww I appreciate your warm commendations dear, thanks for visiting me today

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Thank you so much @irawandedy

 7 days ago 

El solo hecho de tener vida, nos llena de mucha alegría, estar con nuestra familia y disfrutar cada momento con los hijos es algo importante.

Creo que hablar más de las cosas alegres, hacen que estos momentos abundan mucho más.

Fue un gusto leerte y ver tu alegría reflejada en cada fotografía.

Thank you 🙏

 7 days ago 

Hola, amiga gusto en saludarte. Eres bienvenida a publicar en nuestra comunidad siempre que quieras, pero recuerda que los post deben ser en español o portugués. Te sugiero que añadas una traducción a la publicación.

Hi friend thanks for greeting me, but this is an engagement contest post, and I guess everyone is free to write in any language. Secondly, with the help of Google Translate, you wouldn't need people to add translation in either of those languages because you can do it yourself.

hey dear your believing on pleasure comes from the heart. so ii counts on my blessinges and think of things I am gratefully so i loving smilling at people and giving complimentes to create their day better.best of luck dear..

Counting our blessings each day we wake up makes God bless us the more ma. Greeting people is also very important as we don't who is who within us, which means if a person fails to greet someone he or she might have missed an opportunity. Your open teeth make you look more beautiful ma.

You get it dear! I appreciate your compliment and thank you so much for visiting me!

 7 days ago 

Greetings friend.

There are many truths in your point of view about joy, since the situation of global chaos makes us see that happiness cannot be experienced, however, when you make the list of what surrounds you and what you have, you realize that there are many reasons and motives to be happy and infect others with that same emotional state.

Happy afternoon.

Thank you so much for the compliment, I'm glad you like my points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54