You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Hi Shohana1 I'm really sorry to hear that you're dealing with negative thoughts. Just remember that you're not alone in feeling this way, especially with everything going on in the world. I've found a few things that have been helpful for me, like taking things one day at a time and not stressing about tomorrow's problems. It's so true that worrying doesn't solve anything, it just makes things harder. And of course, the power of prayer is always there for us. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Wishing you all the best!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for understanding my points on anxiety and I know I'm not alone in this world who going through such over thinking issues. I wish you all the best too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48