Spreading joy

Greetings Friends,

digital marketing agency instagram post_20240615_191145_0000.pngdesign and edited on canvas

Indeed it's a pleasant day with its blessings, how are you doing, how is everyone, family, friends, and loved ones. I'm happy to share with you friends my joy and happiness base on the topic spreading joy. But before I proceed I will love to appreciate Comunidad Latina for allowing my post to count in this community, so without any further ado let's get started.

What has made you happy today?

IMG-20240603-WA0010.jpg

I'm happy today because I woke up healthy, sounds and alive. I thank God who is the author and finisher of our faith for keeping me alive up to this my adult age. Many people have plan to carry out there activities today in one form or the other, while many have plans to go to work place very early in the but they didn't see today talk more of accomplishing and implementing these desire.

I'm thankful to God almighty for counting me among the living and for his provision, protection, love and kindness upon my life. I am also happy that I repaired my spoiled phone yesterday. Yesterday around afternoon time while I was trying to boost my phone the power button got spoiled, so I decided to take the phone to repair center where they fixed the power button. Though the amount it cost me wasn't much but I'm glad I have fixed back my smartphone.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

I think that there is more joy in life because I always seek for joy and happiness. Even when things seem so difficult I always feel that there is joy awaiting for me. Though pain must emerge to get rid of my joy but I always remember an inspiration that weeping might last for a night but joy cometh in the morning.

I always smiles even when the journey of life get rough and choetic because I'm always thankful for the gift of life which is given to us free before considering natural concept of joy or pain. For the fact that there's life, there is hope of finding joy and not pain. Most people are in distress today because they don't accept the fact that life is full of up and down and don't consider that at the end of coner of life there is joy and happiness.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

Naturally people don't talk more about there problem, even if they want to share there problem with people I strongly believe that they would relate them to their loved one and family. The reason is because people are eager to hear problem instead of good news.

IMG_20240406_161211_135.jpg

They find joy when other people are been afflicted with storm and torment having though that one must face challenge in life before moving forward that means when someone has an issues, people would mute and laugh at him or her because challenge strengthen us. This is the reason why people don't talk more about there problems.

I don't talk more about my problem rather I talk more of my joy and happiness as that would contribute positively to other in the society who would work deligent in there journey of life. I have fail in several occasions but I never give up, and in striving, is not as if, I love failure but for the sake of the society, family, friends and other people who are looking up to me in the future I would always strive to achieve something tangible in the journey of life so that I can maintain a good reputation.

I always encourage my friends to work hard and be courageous in all they do, I related with them about mystery of life that there is joy at the end of coner though it might be difficult now but tommorow it would call the result. I do tell my myself that resilience is the best key to success I don't need to talk more of my problem before I succeed rather I speak positive word and ask God to help me in the journey of life.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

Since spreading beautiful energy to other and spreading joy encourage them to live peaceful and happy then we should have the zeal of encouraging other people especially our younger ones the leader of tommorow, in order not to make mistake while they live. I consider myself a happy person because I'm a kind of person that find joy in encouraging my younger ones who doesn't know anything about the field of life. I always remain them never to give up no matter the intensity of suffering, that they should always remember that resilience is the best key to success. And also they should always be consistence, humble, gentle and work hard in their endeavors.

Thank you for your time

I will like to invite @anasuleidy, @leigth and @abdi to also join me participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 
Hola, amigo gusto en saludarte. Es muy bueno rodearse con personas alegres que contagian su buena vibra!! me alegra ver que tu seas ese tipo de persona!

éxitos en el desafío.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club75
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 15-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Thank you sir

I really appreciate.

Hello dear @goodness2 !

It is great that you always look for happiness even during difficult times. Your dedication and positivity are extremely encouraging. Continue sharing that lovely attitude. Have a happy life 😊😊

Thank you dear friends for your supportive comments.

I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53