Creative heart

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

IMG_20240222_211903_610.jpg

[ All Photograph is taken by me using my infinix hot 40i]

Hello great stemians around the world.

INTRODUCTION.

Am glad to participate on the Heart drawing contest.
This contest is a creatively one.
I love art kind of.and am here to showcase my talent 😋😋
For this contest am creating a picture below.

MY DEFINITION OF HEART

photo-1518811554972-31f9ca219d5b.jpeg

Link

Heart is commonly used to represent relationships, romance, and to express love for people and things. The Heart with Arrow is typically used to celebrate Valentine's Day.symbol of the heart is center of a person's emotions .
And it's also a symbol for love and affection.
The Heart with Arrow emoji is always used to know that you have fallen madly in love .

The classic Heart is for someone whom you love passionately,you can't give your heart to someone you don't love and cherish .it is a symbol of friendship.Green heart that am about showing now is "nature"
Green heart is good for Acquaintances, people you know through mutual friends.

REQUIRED MATERIALS:

IMG_20240222_204253_719~2.jpg

  • Cardboard paper
  • Pencil
  • Green marker.

STEP 1

IMG_20240222_204747_282~2.jpg

DRAWING THE FIRST SIDE OF THE HEART

Firstly,I start by drawing half of the heart with the use of my green marker.You can do this in pencil also.

STEP 2

IMG_20240222_205024_986~2.jpg

Draw the second side of the heart

Once you are excited with how the first half of the heart looks you can add the second one. This should mainly be a mirror of the first one. Other than turning over trying to get it’s shape like the first half as you can so that both side of the heart will look beautiful.Leave space on either side of the heart for the arrow.

step 3

IMG_20240222_211238_423~2.jpg

Arrow piercing the heart.

On the right side of the heart, draw two diagonal lines, then connect them with two curved lines. Make two small hill shapes on the other side of the lines.Draw two lines inside the arrow.Draw two straight lines and connect it with a triangle .
And I shaded the inside a bit.

LAST STEP

IMG_20240222_211903_610.jpg

My beautiful heart

So stemians, this is how my heart finally came out, it was looking so wonderful..
I decided to design my username in my drawing, so that anyone viewing my entry will know I did that along.

CONCLUSION

IMG_20240222_211937_520.jpg

Thank you for reading my post .I hereby invites
@ripon0630,@boosj23,@woka-happiness

Sort:  

Greetings ma'
I must say that is very creative😊 best wishes to you ma'

I wish I could draw, but no matter how much I try it's not just good.

Thank you so much for stopping by,I really appreciate.

🥰 it's my pleasure ma'

🥰It's my pleasure ma'
And also my username is @woka-happiness there is no 64 inside 🥹

Hi dear
Heart with arrow 💘 nice creative art from your side,you did great job 👍👍.The important thing is that you had enjoyed when making drawing and I also enjoying reading your blog nice efforts with perfect ralevant images.
Wishing you success for contest 🤞😀

Am grateful,thanks so much for stopping by

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Absolutely love your creative process in crafting the heart! The step-by-step images and your explanation make it easy to follow. Adding your username in the design is a nice personal touch. Well done on capturing the essence of love and nature in your artwork. Looking forward to more of your creative entries!

Thank you so very much.

Loading...

Hello dear , hope your day is going well, hmm you have made heart on chart paper and showed your drawing skill and participated in this creative heart contest , enjoyed your entry,wish you success 💖🤗🌺.

Thank you@hudamalik20 I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67