You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - 14/08/2024 - Fazendo crochê e limpando o arquivo no trabalho

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

I love the crochet mat you're making @marynunes. How long does it take you to complete one?

I was also interested in that leaf-like insect you photographed so I looked it up. I really wanted to know the name and found it after a few searches: it's a type of katydid. I had never seen one. I read your post in English but noticed that in Portuguese you called it esperança.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Amiga @flortron como o fio é bem grosso eu levo um pouco tempo para fazer ,digamos que se eu faça o dia inteiro daria para mim fazer os dois , mas como eu só tenho tempo nos intervalos do trabalho aí leva mais um pouquinho de tempo , sobre o inseto diz os mais velhos que quando um vem até a gente é sinal de sorte , mas eu só acho eles bonitinho, e eu conheço ele como esperança outros conhece como louva Deus mas ele é um tipo de gafanhoto mesmo ,só sendo verdinho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52