The diary game

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Islam and peace be upon you friends and brothers, I am fine with the grace of Alhamdulillah and I hope you all will be fine too and I pray to Allah Almighty to grant good health and long life to every Muslim and may Allah Almighty bless every Muslim Help the Muslim to do good deeds. Friends, how was your day today? My day is still busy as usual because today was Tuesday morning when I got up, washed my hands and went to my room to have breakfast. Gone. My brother came to my room with tea. I said where is my mother? My brother told me that my mother is not well. It was very sunny. I put my bed outside in the yard and I told my mother that I am going out of the house for some time. I called all my friends. Come on guys we bought football to play from there I made a few pictures that I am sharing with you

IMG20211203105621.jpg

IMG20211203105618.jpg

Also my friend has bought some other things because friends it is not the season to play cricket anymore it is a very short day so playing cricket is not fun now we have taken football now we will play football game No matter how cold it is when we play football it will be less cold. There were food stalls there. Then we all stopped at a shop on the way home and I took one for my own use because we were going to work. One of us was broken

IMG20211130095307.jpg

IMG20211130095300.jpg

Then we started walking towards our house. After some time we reached our house. I also came to my house and then I started using Facebook and YouTube on my mobile and my mother started making tea. Water the roses that are planted in the house. I haven't watered them for many days. Friends, I have made a few pictures of my flowers which I am sharing with you

IMG20211205091114.jpg

IMG20211205091121.jpg

IMG20211205091118.jpg

Amy made tea. Then I drank tea. After drinking tea, I went and sat on my bat. My friend called me. Brother, let's go. A friend of ours had to open his new shop. We all got together and left when we got there. There were many people there. We also met our friend and sat down. Later I got permission from my friend and we all came back to our house

IMG20211206163116.jpg

IMG20211206162005.jpg

Friends, we all had to go to play football, but on the one hand, our ground was still bad, and on the other, my father called me and said, "Son, I have loaded the manure for the harvest. The loader will come with the manure. He said to his friends: Dude, the loader is about to arrive. All of you friends, come with me and take off the compost from Loda and put it in our tube well. All of us friends have reached there. I made a few pictures there which I will share with you. After that we are straight to our house. It was evening time. After having hands, I have eaten. After watching television for a while I started falling asleep and I went to my room to sleep

IMG20211203093212.jpg

IMG20211203093204.jpg

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola amigo, para publicar en nuestra comunidad debe hacer una traducción al español o portugués.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45