Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 || This App Will Change Your Life | by @faran-nabeel [#burnsteem25]

Greetings !

How are you? My Friends, I hope all will be fine and form of the goodness and all will be enjoying your life and let's meet me i am your Faran Nabeel ans i am also fine and well by the grace of Allah.

My friends tiday this is my first post at this wonderful community which name is "Comunidad latina" and today i am very excited because i take part in steemit engagement challenge and today i write my article on a wonderful Topic that is "This App Will Change Your Life". So, let's start today i am discuss about Canva application.

jpg_20220829_201046_0000.jpg

Header Design by me through Canva

cotina.png

Introduction

As you know our today contest is related to fintech and share information about your favorite application that is change your life and so, let's start mt friends today i share my favorite application that i always use for graphics designing. Today i will introduce my favorite application for graphics designing which name is "Canva". My friends i hope my many steemians is also know about this application because that is very famous application for make flyers and banners. And we use this application in our smartphones , laptop ls and computers.

cotina.png

Screenshot_2022_0829_211002.png

Canva : Source

cotina.png

My Dear Friends, I love this application because this ia very good and fantastic application fo graphics designing and i meet with this application when i start my work on steemit platform because in which i see many members make very good headers for his posts so, i learned about it and search it form google and then i found the canva application is best for design flyers, banners, logos and banners for our YouTube video etc. My dear friends we make our post headers in very short time through this application so, let's start read about it's important information.

cotina.png

Details About Canva App (Weight, It's Develper & Version)

The Canva application has been the following features, like in the case of the Android mobile system ;


Name
Canva
Founder
Melanie Perkins
Version
2.180.0
Required OS
Android 5.0 & UP
Download Rating
10M Plus
Released In
27-NOV-2017
Available on
Play Store

My dear friend let's read Informations about Canva app on the upper table.And this is a free application that is allows us to easily create and make your beautiful banners, logos, headers, Facebook cover and Instagram Banners etc. Canve is the best application for graphics designing and make collages. Canva will be a generate to make beautiful header s according to mind set and let's see my this post header picture that is also design by me through this wonderful application.

Screenshot_20220829_215642.jpgScreenshot_20220829_215857.jpgScreenshot_20220829_215851.jpg

S.S Was taken from Canva Application

Basically Canva application is used for to make banners and flyers and headrs in landscape and i always use this application for design my steemit post headers and you can also check my profile and see i make my many post's headers through canva application and all is very awesome and creative. Canva Application is also used for make videos and animated gifs or etc.

So, basically i used this application for design, my post headers, Logos, Facebook Banners, Design Animated Gifs or Videos and etc.

cotina.png

How long i used this application per day?

Basically i daily use this application and canva application every day helps me a lot to create my steemit post's headers and make different logos for my friends. I also can say that I use canva application an 3 to 4 hours a daily because now i also try to design some NFT and Crypto Punks, but mostly it's all depends on what I have to create like crypto NFT or simple headers.

Screenshot_2022_0729_113508.pngScreenshot_2022_0729_120104.png

S.S is taken from Canva App when i design NFT.

My dear friends this application is also allows us to create a variety of different types of NFT or Crypto Punks. This application is totally change my life because through this application i start learning about graphics designing and now i also design different types of NFts through canva application and i also make myany post headers through canva application.

cotina.png

My Recommendation to Improve this Application

Now at the end i also would like to recommend to improve Canva application that they add new amazing Templates & Elements.

I recommend that Canva be made easier to use lock or PRO featurs and the update be added. It would be really helpful according to me if there was a unlock all features .

And i specially recommend to canva app to add more steemit logo elements because on canva i found just two elements of steemit logos and that's is not good for me because mostly i use this application to make my steemit post's headers and i want to add aome more new and unique logo of steemit on my headers.

Now let's see in the below i also write my review for this application and also Promote steemit platform in my review. So, let's see in the below.

Screenshot_2022_0829_222443.png

Now at the end of my post i would like say thanks to all team of this wonderful to organize this wonderful contest.

I also invite my friends @lavanyalakshman , @suboohi, @steemdoctor1 & @msharif to take part in this wonderful contest.

Cc,
@alejos7ven
@cotina

cotina.png

Sort:  

Great you are doing a great work my dear friend and now there is no doubt the canva application is one of the most famous application for editing and make unique thumbnail.
Wish you best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Thank you so much dera for your support and kind words and i hope you also like thia application.

 2 years ago 

friend, it's good that you use canva for me it's the best, the truth is we can give a professional touch to our posts, I usually use it a lot, for me it's essential, greetings, I hope you have luck in your participation!

Thank you so much for your kind words ans thank you so much for stoppyon my post.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo creo que por lo que veo está aplicación es el día a día de muchos acá, me parece excelente y muy útil, le doy uso desde que estoy en esta plataforma. Y como antes he mencionado a otros amigos aún me falta muchas cosas por aprender de ella pero por ahora ha Sido de mucha utilidad. Gracias por compartir. Saludos

Yes sure my dear friend this is very useful application and that's cause i love to use this application. Thank you so much for your attention and kind words for my post.

 2 years ago 

Amigo canva es una excelente aplicación hace un tiempo estuve la oportunidad de utilizarla y me parece que es muy buena. Saludos y te deseo muchos éxitos en el concurso.🤗

Yes it is very good application my dear friend. Thank you so much for your support and kind words for my post. I also wish you success in this contest.

Superb post bro Canva is gem and favourite of every Steemian. Canva provide us professional designs. Good luck brother have a nice day

Thank you so much bro for your attention and love to my post.

Canvas is a very wounderful app that has a lot of functionalities. Indeed you have been using the app for a very long time and I think I will start learning how to create NFTs with it. Thank you for the information you have shared with us.

Yes of course we need to learn about NFT and Thank you so much for your attention in this post.

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, canva es una de mis app favoritas es fácil de usar y tiene una cantidad de imágenes en su galería con las que podemos crear infinidades de diseño.

Mucha suerte en el desafió. Saludos!

I am glad to know about that you also like this application. Thank you so much dear friend for your attention.

This is really an awesome app and it's really a necessary app for many people, because it helps in the creation of animations, banners, flyers, logos and many more. No wonder it has over 10 million downloads. Thanks for sharing such an amazing app, and goodluck in this contest.

Yes canva application is very important for me to make different types of banners and logos thanks dear friend for your attention.

 2 years ago 

, Es una muy buena aplicación para el diseño de recursos para nuestras publicaciones yo incluso les he utilizado para estudios ya que me mandan a hacer algunos tipos de diseños y allí sale muy fácilmente por lo que tiene multitud de usos y funciones qué puedes aprovechar de muchas maneras

Te recomiendo editar la revisión que le hiciste a la aplicación debes dejar el link de tu publicación

Thanks a lot my dear friend for your attention and suggestions and of course i follow your instructions and edit my review and addy post linke on it.

Nice Explanation from you. Thanks for invite.

Welcome Dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51