I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

background.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com

I survive out of pure anxiety

Health is always related to the soul and physical owned by humans, both health is important to be maintained so that humans can live normally. Disorders that exist or that interfere with one of them will cause side effects of the disorder. This can certainly limit human movement and even inhibit human development itself, be it physical or psychological.

Many health problems can attack humans, can occur from lifestyle and bad habits, or can be present due to hereditary factors that are difficult to prevent. Mamang no disease can not be treated if God wills, all kinds of efforts and efforts to cure health problems can indeed be tried and allow someone to recover from these health problems.

Speaking of health disorders there is one health disorder related to psychiatry, anxiety is one of them. As far as I know, anxiety is a health problem that causes a person to experience excessive fear, this can certainly interfere with a person's daily activities.

Some things related to anxiety are excessive panic, lack of confidence, and also the most severe is depression which is part of health disorders due to anxiety.

anxiety-2902575_1280.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com


Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

I also have anxiety myself, This is more because I have an introverted nature, sometimes this situation interferes with my day-to-day and I try to cope on my own. The nature is not too like the crowds and also the atmosphere is too busy, making me experience anxiety situations.

In a crowded situation, there is a sense of discomfort that I feel, so interactions with people in the crowd sometimes interfere with my comfort and this can be categorized as a form of anxiety.


How do you deal with this feeling?

To overcome this I always look for the quietest place to recover the anxiety, I do not know for sure what kind of anxiety I feel the most. Even though I am confident enough to interact with anyone, if it feels uncomfortable, anxiety arises and I try to stay away from the situation.

fear-6562668_1280.webp
Image Source : pixabay.com


Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

The Tips I share are personal experiences that I have, so each person may be different in avoiding such suffering. Some of the ways that I often do and continue to try to avoid this anxiety are :

  1. Fight anxiety by staying calm.
  2. Trying to be dominant in the crowd, This is the way I try to get rid of excessive anxiety.
  3. Take a deep breath and throw it away, maybe this is a way to keep yourself calm.
  4. Trying to master the circumstances, means to look confident.

ai-generated-8525972_1280.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com

Some of these things I have tried over and over again and it seems to be a solution because it is important for me to make suggestions to myself. A place or situation that is less comfortable for me is a place that is actually quite comfortable, so this suggestion can change my perspective to stay calm with the situation while reducing the introverted nature that I have.

So many posts of my participation on this occasion, I hope that this post will be useful for me and anyone who reads it. I invited @anasuleidy, @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, and @lil.albab to participate, best regards to you all.



About my account
Period25 April to 25 May, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 391.75 Steem
Cash Out
389.00 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI15.7 (0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d)

BLOG1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Hola, amigo gusto en saludarte. Gracias por compartir tu experiencia de como haces para controlarte en momentos de ansiedad. mucho éxito en tu participación.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 25-05-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72