SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

good evening friends all back again with me @fajrulakmal99 in participating in this very interesting contest

jpg_20230628_205709_0000.jpg

I have five things I want to do before you die:

⭐Can be useful for the nation and state:

I want to make a positive contribution to society and my country. Perhaps I can achieve this by participating in social causes, volunteering, or pursuing a career in a field where I can make a positive impact on a broader level.

⭐Make parents happy:

I want to see my parents happy and proud of my achievements. I can achieve this by giving them care, support, and love, and making their dreams and hopes come true as best I can.

IMG-20230628-WA0018.jpg

⭐Have a family that is sakinah mawadah warahmah:

I want to have a harmonious, loving and happy family. I can achieve this by establishing good communication, supporting each other, and creating strong emotional bonds with my spouse and children.

⭐Want to live independently so that my family can live happily:

I want to achieve financial and emotional independence so that I can provide a happy and stable life for my family. This can include a good education, adequate employment, and managing finances wisely.

IMG-20230628-WA0015.jpg

⭐Want to have my own savings and will be the successor to my legacy someday for my children:

I want to ensure financial sustainability for my children and pass on the wealth or assets you have built over my lifetime. By having sufficient savings and planning my inheritance wisely, I can provide financial security for the next generation.

It is important to remember that life goals and priorities can be different for each individual. The things above are examples of what my dreams and desires might be, but I have the freedom to determine for myself what is most important to me in my life.

that's what I can write in participating in this contest session, and also inviting @aril.hatake, @emsonic, @marito74, @adivender good luck

Regard @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68