Steemit Engagement Challenge S18-W3 | Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 18 Week 3 contest organized by the Comunidad Latina community with the theme Overcoming fear

Gr7d242AAPKdHsv38E62dikXDSFLLH7S1ZjNruB7UYasXLuzc6Rtfym8E326aPn8vhdVXqDnrp2SeKKF56Lzi6e1BrHUCNGFMK9EmvPFtyyNPFdq1FmAUJcnLLdxCWW3DmnDn5he29KFJLTDh65wc2HLhoddYjpvj3NnetMaLRXEbdj7ogA.jpeg
Source

Every normal human being must have felt feelings of fear in the soul and mind. This feeling is natural for everyone who lives a life. In life, we certainly experience various problems that sometimes give rise to feelings of fear within us. Fear is a form of basic emotion in humans which is formed as a response of living creatures to conditions that are dangerous and threatening to themselves. Fear is a feeling that is a fundamental part of our growth.

However, fear is not something to worry about because the feeling of fear itself is part of how we survive. Fear will be accompanied by reactions in a person's body and mind and is temporary. Including changes in facial expressions, feelings of anxiety and increased heart rate. However, excessive fear can be a sign of various mental disorders. Everyone certainly has different causes of fear. Fear can be formed due to trauma in the past, current conditions, or even thoughts about something that may not necessarily happen in the future.

little-boy-1635065_1280.jpg
Source

The biggest fear in life for most people is failure. It is natural for humans to have a fear of failure in carrying out something. Feelings of fear of failure will prevent someone from taking action and make people postpone all work or activities. Therefore, you should not let fear control your life. As a normal human being, I also experience fear in living life. However, I always try to overcome every fear I experience so that it doesn't have a bad impact.

To eliminate fear we must have the courage to fight these feelings. Because fear is increasingly avoided, the fear will not disappear, instead it will only increase. As a Muslim, I think that fear itself can be overcome by means of ablution, prayer, and getting closer to God Almighty. Fear sometimes causes feelings of excessive fear of certain situations or objects which are usually called phobias. Most phobia sufferers realize that their fear is excessive, but they are still unable to control it.

ghost-5773215_1280.webp
Source

Feeling fear is actually a normal thing. Naturally, fear can help a person recognize a dangerous situation. That way we are able to make choices that can make us safe. Several ways can help me overcome fear, such as calming myself in facing any situation. Fear must be faced and not avoided, if help is needed I will not hesitate to ask professionals to solve the problem.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @patjewell, @wilmer1988, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, and @goodybest to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, es cierto, el miedo hay que enfrentarlo, más no evitarlo, es la única manera de superarlo.

Tambien coincido contigo de que, el miedo al fracaso en la vida, es uno de los más comunes, sin embargo hay que siempre seguir adelante y siempre tener el valor de superarse cada día.

Le deseo mucho éxito en el desafío...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I am currently writing my entry and my biggest fear is failure. I guess you are right when you said that this the most common fear we humans have. Though I believe mine to be not like others. I wish you luck in the challenge.

Nicely written dear friend, indeed most do have feeling of failure which has prevent most people from moving forward. I appreciate that point.

Nice one and good luck.

Loading...

I agree with you since I fell from a six-foot bed-board. When I fell, my ear balance was disrupted, and I had to seek treatment for nearly a year to recover. As a result, even now, I am scared of going to high places without the support of others. My fear comes from having fallen off my bed-board.

Greetings

You have shared really deeply what is fear and how its part of our life indeed its bring with us and every person almost have kind of fear in his heart.

It may belong to anything but I don't why its being with us yo make us discomfort and worry perhaps life is not always happy for us.

Fear is a form of basic emotion in humans which is formed as a response of living creatures to conditions that are dangerous and threatening to themselves.

It always keep us in threat and worrying condition s we cab overcome these fears if we try.

Good luck

Buena forma de razonar ante el miedo, como todos los humanos le tenemos a lo desconocido y que en el futuro pueda existir el fracaso es algo común temerle, pero afrontar esto es parte de el crecimiento! Saludos! 👾👾👾

As human beings it's quite okay to fear and also natural to fear failure. All the World investors failed at one point in their life. Failing doesn't necessary means we're failure it's always a starting point to our success story. You have written well dear friend and I wish you the very best in this contest.

Luar biasa... Sangat menarik untuk di baca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68