Steemit Engagement Challenge S15-W4 | The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Comunidad Latina Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 Week 4 with the contest theme: "The sweetest month of the year"

Gr7d242AAPKdHsv38E62dikXDSFLLH7S1ZjNruB7UYasXLU1qSTWhWUoPi9Zpj64sZST6qyHVXVTyMXpPMcWcTvqWoVrk6dGB6g2LmH7HeAUkCxd467Q5Z2ZjPUMX8bPZ4aAWQfYHi1AuC3x8kWAhLbwH5L9TMiFnj4LYbBqykXNTLjLbUA.jpeg
Source

Each month of the year has its own special features. There is nothing more special among the twelve months. Except for us Muslims, of course we have special months in the year or Hijri calendar. The months of Rajab, Sha'ban and Ramadhan are special months in Islam. Every month always leaves behind various different moments that we have gone through. Obstacles, challenges, happiness and sadness as well as various other problems definitely color a person's life journey every month of the year.

But for me, among the twelve months of the year, January is a special month. Yes, January is the month I was born on this earth. So I use this month as a reminder that my age in the world is decreasing and I am getting closer to the end of my life. Alhamdulillah, this month of January met my expectations and I succeeded in realizing several of my dreams both in my family and at work. However, I felt a little disappointed in Steemit because in January I experienced a slight decline in several things, especially less than optimal support and rewards that did not meet expectations.

calendar-3045826_1280.jpg
Source

For some people in parts of the world, February may be a special month. They consider this month as the month of love. However, for me personally, there is nothing special about February. For me, February is the same as the other eleven months of the year. Maybe February this year is a little special because in that month we will take part in the general election (election) to elect the president and vice president. The general election will take place on February 14 2024. Regarding love, for me all months are the same and you must have affection at all times, especially for your beloved family. Likewise love and compassion for fellow humans.

Of course, everyone has plans and goals, as well as expectations every month in life. As humans, of course we must have a great desire to achieve the best for ourselves and our beloved family. I myself have a goal and expectation that I want to achieve by the end of February. One of them is that I have to complete my undergraduate studies and get a master's degree in management. Besides that, I also have high expectations on the Steemit platform. I have to re-enter club100 at the end of February and get 6000 Steem Power (SP). I will work hard and consistently to achieve this big target even though it feels difficult.

love-2042101_1280.jpg
Source

February is synonymous with the month of love for some people. But that doesn't apply to me because I think love and affection should be there at all times. So I don't have the best way to celebrate love and affection in February. To the moderators of the Comunidad Latina community, @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg, I wish both friends a happy birthday. May your life be blessed and all your hopes and all your dreams come true. May happiness always accompany you both and you can maintain your trust as moderators in this community.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @suboohi, @dirapa, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @tocho2, @stef1, @patjewell and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Best Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Awh I am so sorry that you felt disappointed in your birthday month!
Let's hope that the rest of the year can make up for it.
When I was younger, February was enjoyed by me, but as I grew older, I am now in your corner. February no longer holds magic of "love" for me.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.
I have dropped my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29