The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

hello friends.

valentines-day-3126203_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Was the month of January as you expected?

Yes January was really an amazing month for me I started achieving good things in my life as we just entered in to a new year January was actually good as the first month of the year God bless me with a new job all thanks to God as I just entered into shortlet business and I have been progressing till today as we enter this new month of February I believe by God's grace this new month will be much better than last months.

This February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch.

We just entered this new month of February we haven't gone far but I believe this new month is going to inspired me love and I believe it's going to be more good than last month I pray so much celebration is going to come few days now we will celebrate Valentine's Day which is going to be a joyful day 🏵️.

mockup-5219532_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I'm looking forward to get to 1500 SP before the end of this February and I believe I will get there.

Are there dates this month data are special for you?

As the month of February just started the only date that is special to me is 14th which is actually a Valentine's Day and also a Ash Wednesday for we Catholic Church and I'm one of them is a day we receive ashes on our forehead in the shape of a cross which server as a reminder of humanity mortality and is the beginning of the liturgical season of lent that's the only special date for me in the month of February.

Do you have expectations, goals, plans to achieve this month?

Yes I have expectations and as I just said I want to get to 1500 SP before the end of this month that is my plan here on Steemit this month and I also have so many plans on other things.

In February love is in the Air what is the best way to celebrate it?

Actually there are many ways to celebrate love and make it special for your love one's by prepare it candlelit dinner just plan a romantic dinner cook your partners favorite meal I'll try out a new recipe together.

Thoughtful gifts just find meaningful and personalized gifts that reflects your partners interest and passions.

Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

Happy Birthday to @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg I wish you both a fantastic birthday filled with joy love and wonderful memories and may this new year of your life bring you success happiness and fulfillment in all your endeavors enjoy your specialty to the fullest .

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @emmy01 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

It a thing of joy for achieving good things in the beginning of the year I'm glad you like it.

Achieving 1500 sp hmmm i think it's your hard work will determine that. But all the same success to you as you being the journey of your success.

Hi, @entity01,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 7 months ago 

Hello @entity01, it's good that at the beginning of the year God blessed you with a job and you are progressing in it. Congratulations.

A romantic candlelight dinner would be a great detail. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57