Steemit Engagement Challenge T12 W4 - Black and White

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Greetings friends how are you all doing today it's really a wonderful day and today I'm here to participate in this contest which was organized by @cotina much thanks to you for making such a wonderful contest.

heart-1164739_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Is it easy for you to create trust with others?

While is not that easy to create trust with others but I do try because gaining someone's trust can take effort and time, as trust usually develops over a period of time as a result of consistent actions that build credibility.

However, to me I find it small easier to create trust than others due to their natural personality traits, communication skills, and behavior. Some traits that can help build trust include being reliable, authentic, honest, and consistent.

And I do communicate with people very well which is good communication skills such as active listening and clear expression which also help me build trust. However, trust is a subjective experience, and what works for one person may not work for another.

Have the changes and novelties that present themselves in your life ever overwhelmed you?

Yes, it is common for changes and novelties in someone's life to bring about feelings of overwhelming stress, anxiety, and uncertainty.

Major life changes such as moving, changing jobs, or going through a significant life event can be particularly stressful and can affect an individual's physical and mental well-being. It is important for individuals to practice self-care and seek support from friends, family, or professionals during times of significant change or stress.

At times I have faced challenging situations that may have been overwhelming, but the crucial thing is to use some strategies such as therapy, mindfulness, and exercise which can help individuals cope with and manage overwhelming feelings in times of change.

Are you sensitive to letting yourself be carried away by feelings or are you more logical?

Certainly, I have a very emotional and sentimental nature, and it is easy for me to be carried away by my impulses. More often than not, these impulses work against me.

However, I am gradually developing a greater sense of emotional maturity and learning to control my emotions. I am beginning to understand that it is not always appropriate to let my emotions govern my actions.

Instead, I am learning to use logic and reason as a guide in making decisions, and I am gradually discovering that this approach leads to better outcomes. Furthermore, I recognize that it is important to balance both emotional and logical approaches in my actions to ensure I make more informed and better choices.

Do you think that help is important or have you always achieve goals by yourself?

In life, it is crucial to rely on others for support, as losing help during times of need is not necessarily a negative thing. However, I have often found myself accomplishing things independently, with additional individuals joining me on my journey. It is equally important to have self-confidence and the ability to achieve all that we set out to do.

I am grateful that I have always had the support of my family and friends throughout every phase of my life. Nevertheless, when it comes to making decisions, I prefer to take them on my own. Fortunately, this approach has worked out well for me thus far. However, in instances when things don't go as planned, having a helping hand can make all the difference.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @joymm and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hi, @entity01,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Holaa amigo la verdad que si no es fácil dar confianza y cuesta ganarla, los cambios siempre afectan dan como miedo 😱 pero hay que superarlo😎ud es como yo sentimental. Suerte ❤️

Loading...

Bro you shouldn't have used the burnsteem25 tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45