Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety.

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

Greetings friends how are you all doing it's another great day and today I'm happy to participate in this contest that was organized by @cotina so without wasting much time let's get started.

ai-generated-8768448_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Describe what situation can cause you anxiety.

The situation that can cause me anxiety are public speaking, social situations, financial problems, uncertainty about the future, health issues, work-related stress, and more so this are the few things that can cause me anxiety.

So It's always important to remember that anxiety is a normal human emotion and always seeking support from friends and family's, or mental health professionals will help manage and cope with these feelings.

How do you deal with this feeling?

To me anytime i feel anxiety especially when I receive a bad News all i do is walk around trying as best as i can to distract myself but it's really a challenging thing to deal with anxiety but I try the best i can sometimes when i feel anxiety i fo go outside the environment mingle with different people's.

depression-8690715_1280.png
Pixabay

And also I do seek support if it's something that I can't handle and again playing music once i play my favorite music my body will be calm and I will sleep that's my own way of dealing with anxiety.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Some of the tips to avoid suffering from anxiety are first always practice deep breathing exercises, yes because deep breathing can help calm your mind and body and also reducing anxiety symptoms.

young-woman-2699780_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Another one is stay active that's always exercise your self because it also help reduce anxiety by releasing endorphins and improving your overall mood.

And try and get enough sleep me i don't joke with sleep I always sleep very well so lack of sleep can exacerbate anxiety symptoms, so try and make sure you are getting enough rest each night.

Always practice mindfulness and meditation this one is the most important one mindfulness techniques can really help you stay present and reduce anxiety levels and again talk to someone that's sharing your feelings with your friends or family member it will help alleviate anxiety because sometimes they may provide a good solution for you.

So this are the few tips that I know will used to deal with anxiety thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @okere-blessing, @roselove and @pea07 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Sorry I don't understand try explaining it so I will get what you mean thanks.

 5 months ago 

you've used a wrong format in your tweet

 5 months ago 

Saludos amigo es un placer visitar tu publicación, sin duda alguna las situaciones a diario nos llevan a entrar en un proceso de ansiedad. Más sin embargo siempre existen salidas para esta situación es bueno que recomiendes las técnicas que uses para esta situación. La que más me gusta y llama mi atención es la música porque me gusta mucho la música. Me alegra haber leído tu publicación y espero que tengas muchos éxitos.

thanks for your comment

 5 months ago 

Hola amigo

Solía sufrir de miedo a la hora de hablar con las personas, pero eso se fue al olvido cuando aprendí a como tener manejo del público, creo que fue con la práctica!

Gracias a Dios pues que pude quitar ese miedo escénico, pero al punto que quiero llegar es, ¿El miedo escénico se puede considerar ansiedad? desde mi punto de vista creo que no.. pero me gustaría leer que opinas de eso amigo

saludos!
Dios te bendiga!

A su pregunta, si el miedo escénico se considera ansiedad, en mi propia opinión, diré que sí, el miedo escénico se puede considerar como una forma de ansiedad escénica porque es un tipo de ansiedad social que especifica Gracias por tu comentario.

 5 months ago 

Excelente! Gracias por el feedback amigo!

You are welcome 🤗

 5 months ago (edited)

la ansiedad social es una de las mas frecuentes a las que las personas se enfrentan, se qu eno es facil de sobrellevar sin embargo hay herramientas que nos ayudan a lidiar con esas situaciones. Espero que poco a poco te vayas adaptando y superando ese miedo. Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25
Note :

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 21-05-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67