Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good thing to participate in this contest.

Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

IMG_20240618_124429_599.jpg

The picture above is me that's how i look anything someone gets me angry.

Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

No I'm an easy going person and I'm always happy when I'm with people and a funny person too but normally i do get angry but before I do know that i have ignored it enough.

And the reason is that I always practiced self awareness by paying attention to my emotions and physical cues that indicate I'm starting to get angry and this is really helpful for me to take steps to calm down before it escalates.

What situation makes you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

It's when I'm being taken me for granted and when someone says insultive words that's when I won't take it again and when I'm feeling disrespected or treated unfairly by others that's when i might lose my calmness and get in a bad mood.

IMG_20240618_124415_950.jpg

And also when I'm in a noisy or chaotic environment that makes it difficult for me to relax i might also lose my calmness at that moment.

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

The last reason that made me angry was yesterday when I saw Steem price going down deeply seriously I was not happy about that i was very much angry throughout yesterday i will tell you that I'm not happy something i cherish so much will just be reducing 😭.

But I tried to remain calm because i have been in to cryptocurrency for years now so i understand how it works just that i wasn't expecting steem to be this down that's why.

Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

I don't think that getting angry is really a negative thing because we all are human beings in the Bible God gets angry for disobedience so to me I think getting angry is a normal human emotion and is not inherently bad because it can serve as a signal that something is wrong or unjust abd the thing is how we express and manage our anger can have positive or negative consequences that's the truth which is very important to learn healthy ways to express and cope with anger to avoid harming ourselves or others so my dear steemians feeling angry is not bad, how we handle that anger can make a significant difference.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine ,@okere-blessing and @kuzyboy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I totally agree with your words because you are saying that if a person works hard, then he waits for money, but when we see it going down, we are really sad and it is really sad. The thing is that you are doing so many hardwork. and the steem prize is down, but it is good that you want calm peace here It doesn't become a very angry mood, it's nice that you want to calm down a lot

Loading...

Saludos @entidad01 me encanto leerte, que bueno que tiene un gran autocontrol para no enojarte con facilidad, es importante eso, aunque en algún vivimos esos malos momentos pero que muchas veces los sabemos manejar muy bien, éxitos en el concurso. Bendiciones.

Thanks for your kind comment I really appreciate

My bro, the matter tire me sef. I was just looking at the price of steem going down like the naira. My mentee that powered down at ₦400+ is now going to withdraw at less than 290 and it's really bad and sad. I hope steem bounces back soon and sbd can come back.

I pray so brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81