"Contest"Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Hello friend how are you all doing today it's a good day I'm happy to participate in this contest that @cotina organized.

Black shadows and Halloween question Instagram Post_20240605_001626_0000.png
Design from canva

What is your biggest fear in life?

My biggest fear is not living up to my full potential or making meaningful contributions to the world yes everyone has their fear in life and also I'm afraid of making wrong decisions when it comes to marriage I have seen many couples fight and at the end, they divorce and I don't want that for myself I want a good life being able to take care of my family and having a good wife.

Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression of a photograph ( show step by step)

IMG_20240604_180619_887.jpg

Here is when I'm thinking about how I will become successful and live up to my full potential I'm just thinking about it what I will become in the next 5 years 🤗.

IMG_20240604_180534_686.jpg

And again thinking about not making the wrong decision in life when it comes to choosing a wife I'm always praying to the almighty God to bless me with a good partner.

Do you have any phobia?

Yes, when I was a kid my height was really not okay for me I was scared I might not grow to the level of my friends among my 5 friends in school I was the smallest when it came to height but in terms of age we are the same age so I was not happy about that sometimes I will be blaming my parents for that 😂 all my siblings have an average height and I'm different and I was even thinking maybe we are not same blood 😂, to be honest, I was not comfortable every day I wake up from sleep first thing is to go check myself in the mirror so funny.

But all thanks for Almighty God my height has increased so well but yet I'm still not really comfortable but at least it's okay for my age i think so.

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

Talking about motivating myself to overcome fear what i do is to keep learning and growing by reading content for example this type of contest as I read other users post I learn a lot and it will motivate me because learning will help me develop new skills and perspectives, empowering me to achieve my full potential.

And also when it comes to choosing a life partner what I learned is to trust your instincts and values and take the time to get to know yourself and what you truly want in a relationship then look for someone who shares your values, goals, and also vision for the future.

And I learned that for me to overcome fears and achieve my full potential I need to have patience, self-compassion, and perseverance as well and always stay focused on my goals, believe in myself.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @aviral123 ,@emmy01 and @pea07 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hi, @entity01,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...
 last month 

Hola amigo
Cuando queremos tener una pareja nos preguntamos si podemos tener un matrimonio exitoso, si se puede, solo hay que escoger bien a la persona y después tener mucha comunicación y que en el hogar haya respeto mutuo.
Eso es la clave para un matrimonio feliz

 last month 

No te preocupes, el miedo es algo natural que siempre nos acompaña. Los divorcios son algo común porque unas personas no toleran los defectos de otras. Buen post. Saludos.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario te lo agradezco mucho

@entity01 Your honest portrayal of your fears and aspirations is both relatable and inspiring. Many share the fear of not reaching their full potential or making the wrong choices especially in relationships. Your artistic expressions beautifully capture the essence of these fears. Its admirable how you motivate yourself through learning selfreflection and trusting your instincts. Remember you are not alone in facing these challenges. Wishing you strength and courage as you navigate through your fears. Good luck with the contest

Thanks so much for your wonderful comments I really appreciate.

Marrying the wrong person is also one of my biggest fear in life. With the kind of World we're in today where divorce is the order of the day. Who we marry in a large extent determines how far we would go in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69