The sweetest month of the year.

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago (edited)

20240207_001225_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings & good evening dear steemain friends. Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, today I am also very well & heathy by the grace of Almighty Allah. The Comunidad Latina community bring up with a great topic in this engagement challenge which is, The sweetest month of the year. Very loving and interesting topic. I am very willing to participate in the contest & share my sweet moments and future plans. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGWas the month of January as you expected?mine.PNG

Alhamdulillah, first of all I thank Allah Ta'ala for keeping me healthy and I can say without doubt that by the grace of Allah, the month of January went better than I expected. One of the many reasons I would like to share. My job is not very old. It is Allah's grace for me that I got the good news of my salary increase in my new job and it was beyond my expectation.

image.png Source

Also the new job doesn't expect much salary as I don't have any previous work experience. At the beginning of the job, I decided that I would have to survive at least 6 months to make myself comfortable in this position, but the news of this January salary increase really surprised me. So I think it got a lot more than I asked for.

mine.PNGIs February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?mine.PNG

No doubt February is the month of love and respect for me especially February 21st is a special day for us Bengalis. On this day many students have dyed the streets with their blood for the sake of our Bengali language. So we observe 21st February as Bhasha Shahid or International Mother Language Day. On this day we pay respect to those who gave their lives for our language and pray to the Creator.

image.png Source

mine.PNGAre there any dates this month that are special for you?mine.PNG

I have already mentioned one date of that month and besides this I would like to mention another date of this month which is a special day for our entire Muslim Ummah which is 26th February. This day is Shabbat which has immense importance and virtue for us. We believe in God and He has made this day special for us. On this day, Muslims fast, perform prayers so that the Creator forgives his servants and removes all sins. So we eagerly wait for this day every year and we try to purify ourselves.

mine.PNGDo you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?mine.PNG

Of course this month I have some expectations, goals, plans to achieve and one of them is to increase the steem power of my wallet. Currently I have 18.5K steem power. I want to increase it to 19K this month. By Allah's grace I will get my fourth dolphin very soon.

image.png Source
Also I started working towards another important goal of mine but not only for me but also for us. That is to establish a new community which I have already started working on. I think this is going to be a great community for all of us where there will be golden opportunities to gain knowledge on various topics. Here we will find users of different levels who can share their real life professional content. The named of the community is Steem4Professionals. Hopefully we will get a touch of innovation from it. I invite everyone to our new community.Hopefully we all take it to another level.

mine.PNGIn February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?mine.PNG

There are many ways to express love, but when that love is expressed from the mind, its greatness is greater. I think every month is a time to express love, but I find that people are more excited to express this love on February 14th. Here the love between love couple or husband and wife is more observed. And speaking of me, I may not celebrate love like that way but I spend time with my family, friends and spend time with family through picnics or trips.

mine.PNGWish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.mine.PNG

This is great news. First of all I wish @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg a very happy birthday. May the Creator keep them healthy and help them fulfill their wishes. Birthdays are beautiful days to spend time with family and friends. On this day, joy prevails in them and some beautiful moments are created that impress them. It also deepens and strengthens the relationship between loved ones. Hope you have or have had a great day. Take love from me.

I really enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @pelon53, @suboohi & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hola amigo, me alegra mucho que hayas tenido ido un aumento salarial que superó tus expectativas y te tomó de sorpresa, Dios es maravilloso , definitivamente.

Me gustaría saber un poco más de la historia de ustedes, de aquellas personas que defendieron su lengua materna, ya veo porqué es una fecha de respeto.

Aunque no tengas planes para celebrar el día del amor en pareja, recuerda que también es el día de la amistad jajaja, así que puedes hacerlo en familia o con amigos.

Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos... Bendiciones!!!!

 3 months ago 

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Is pelon53 not 35 bro

Goodluck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75