Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | I love creating content.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.
I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello my dear stemains friend. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well. I am also well & happy by the grace of Almighty Allah.Steemit Engagement Challenge S4W4 has been started. This week all communities bring some exciting challenge for us.Today I am participating in a challenge which is provide by 'Comunidad Latina Communities. first of all I would like to thanks #comunidadlatina community for creating an exciting chellange for us. The challenge they have given is"About Content Creating."Below I describe about it. Hope you all will enjoys my entry.


Screenshot_20220920_073212.jpg
Made by canva app.

How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.
Creating content.
Content creating is an important & fun topic. To me it looks like an exam given in our school. If you write good content, you get praise from others and if you don't, you get encouragement. We don't need any rote knowledge to create content. We can create beautiful content through our thinking.

Ever since I joined this Steemit, whenever I wanted to create content, I was sweating. Hours go by wondering what to write or how to write. I'm learning this content creation slowly like I'm learning to read. I'm still learning how to create good content. But now I really enjoy creating content. I hope to learn to create better content in the future.


Do you participate in the diary game? Why?

To be honest I haven't participated in diary games regularly. But I occasionally participate in the diary game. We can see the whole day's activities at a glance through this diary game.

Screenshot_20220920_070415.jpg
Picture taken from my blog.

Through the diary game we can see the moments that happened throughout our day. From this we find our good and bad sides. We can also remember if there is any mistake in our work through this diary game. As a result, the next day's activities can be arranged nicely.


What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)

Ever since I joined the Steemit platform I have been sharing art, craft. I loved doing these things. I used to draw and make different kinds of crafts since childhood. Which I loved to do.

Screenshot_20220920_070343.jpg
Picture taken from my blog.

I love when such contests are organized on this platform. Since I joined the community that I participate in contests the most is called Steem Skillshare Community.I try to participate in all contests. I have joined many such contests & won many. The most notable among them is an art contest in Steemit Engagement Challenge S2. There I got 3rd place which is memorable for me. So I participate art related contest mostly.


What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?

As I said before, I like art & craft related content.This type of content make me more active. I feel refreshed when I see this kind of content.I read such content carefully. Observe their methods well. I try to learn it myself through their work & improve my skills.

Screenshot_20220920_070153.jpg
Picture taken from my blog.

The content I dislike is blockchain related content. I don't understand blockchain very well. For which it goes over my head. So I try to avoid this type of content. Although it's important to us, it's a bit boring to me. But I think I need to learn about it because I in this I think I need to learn it because I am working on this blockchain related platform. So learning it is very important for me.


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?

When I joined this new platform, many people commented on me. Many have given me directions. He explained my work when it was wrong & encouraged me when it was good. Which made me more interested in working here.

Screenshot_20220920_070252.jpg
Commenting in a post.

When I read a content & like it I try to comment well. Similarly, I also wait for comments made by others on my posts.We evaluate the post through comments. How the content of the game is explained through comments. If it is good, I give encouragement & if any change is needed in the post, I give guidance. So I think there are high and low quality comments.


In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?

I evaluate the content created by all the users who spend their time and talent here. Among them who are associated with like drawing, painting, poetry, singing, writing, craft making, design etc. They post daily with their talent, time & beautiful content. We find their content very useful to refresh our minds.

All users connected to this platform are associated with some art. We are learning something everyday from the content created by them alone. I support all their work. And small and big curators are very careful about them. They encourage them regularly.


Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.

I want to see the Comunidad Latina community again in the next Steemit Engagement Challenge.The content they come up with every week for Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 is truly commendable.

They have been able to attract many users because of the good content they create. Which is not a very easy task. For the content to be good, most users participate in the content they create first.

Another thing is to get timely response. Respected Admins & Moderators in charge here are very polite & reply quickly. They encourage users. They help them to the maximum extent.

So I would like to see them in the upcoming Steemit Engagement Challenge. I am hopeful that they will get a chance in the next season In-Sha-Allah.


Thanks to all for visiting my article. It’s a very exciting challenge for me. For this challenge I am inviting my friends @sailawana , @faran-nabeel & @nishadi89.

25% to @null

CategorySEC-S4W4
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  
Loading...

We have something in common, while also not understanding the content about blockchain so I don't like writing about the theme, but I really want to be able to understand and learn about blockchain, hopefully I can meet the right person and can teach me about the theme. Well very nice publication good for the contest

Yes, I also want to learn about blockchain. Thank you so much for your valuable comment. 🥰😍

My pleasure

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia


It's true, creating content on steemit is like a test. If we create good content on steemit then we will get praise from other friends, because I also feel the same way.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Tu velocidad de trabajo es muy buena. Muy bueno ver gran contenido.. Definitivamente intentaré participar en la competencia. Mis mejores deseos y amor.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @enamul17, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Well... You said it correct. Creating content on steemit is more like examination. Write well, and get votes. Write poorly, and the gurus will encourage you to do better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65