SEC Week 1 Season 4 | This App will change your life | by @enamul17.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)
Greetings To Everyone

IMG_20220831_004908.png
Made by canva.

Hello dear steemains friends. How are you everyone? How is your day? Hope you all are very well & had a nice day today. I am also very well & healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. I was eagerly waiting for Season 4 Week 1 Engagement Challenge. Today I am participating in "Latino Community" challenge.The challenge given by them is"This App will change your life". I like this challenge very much. Hope you all like my article so much.

Introduction

Today's challenge features the topic "An App That Changed My Life."I use my mobile daily & use the app in it as per my need.And among these is an app that has played a special role in changing my life. And that is "Infinite Painter" app. Yes, it changed my life.

Screenshot_20220831_001007.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile.

I am an artist. When I joined the steemit platform. Since then I have been doing various types of drawings and posting them on this platform. But I haven't been able to post drawing pictures regularly as I have been away most of the time for other work. After that I was introduced to this app. It was very difficult at first. Slowly now I have started mastering it.As a result I can now go anywhere in my work space and I can also draw & post it on time. So for me this app is playing a detailed role in changing my life.

Details About Infinite Painter App (Weight, It's Developer & Version)

This app is generally for Android mobile users. Below is the description of the app:

NameInfinite Painter
FounderSean Brakefield
Version7.0.20
Required OSAndroid 7.0 & up
Download Rating10M+
Released Date2 April 2012
Available OnPlaystore
App Rating3.7

From the above information it is understood that it has been in use for about 10 years.The main content of this app is painting, drawing, & sketching. I think this app is the best drawing app for beginner & also for pro. For beginner we can draw simple drawing easily. And for professional they can draw realistic drawing, painting & sketch easily. Now a days most popular things is NFT art. And the best things that is we can make NFT art by using this app.

As a new artist I use this app for simple drawing like flower, fruits, simple cartoon character, natural scenery etc.

How long I used this application per day?

It’s a part of my daily life. Everyday I post 1 or 2 art related post on Steemit. So I need to draw at least 2 drawing every day. So everyday I start to in the morning at 9:30 am. I try to finish it under two hour & then try to post it on the steemit.Then I again start to painting in the evening time after 5pm. Try to finish it in a short time. So basically it depends on the thinking & the scenery what I want to drawing. So I sepnd around three & half an hour or more time.

Screenshot_20220831_003115.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile.

Dear friends. It’s give me good feedback. It’s improve my art skills. It’s save my time & also save my money. By using it I able to know the use of every tool brush. This application really change my life & also improve my skills too.

My Recommendation to Improve this Application

This is a very helpful application for me. But at the end of my article I would like to recommend that please make cost free other important toolbar for every free user.

I also recommend that make a tutorial video for beginner. Because it’s very hard for new user to learn easily. I would like it recommend that give a short details of every tool brush uses.

And at last I would like to recommend for please reduce your special toolbar package cost or if it possible then make it free for everyone.

Here below I write my review for this application & I also promote steemit platform in my app review.

Screenshot_20220831_005541.jpg
App review & steemit promote.

I hope you all enjoyed my article. Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post. Hope you all enjoyed & liked my article. At last I invite my friends @nishadi89, @arshani & @sauleha for this challenge.

25% to @null.

CategoryS4W1-Chellange
Writer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationKhulna,Bangladesh

Best Regards

@enamul17

Stay Safe, Stay Happy.

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  

Hi @enamul17, I find it very interesting the use you give to the app you are recommending. I am also pleased that you are requesting a tutorial. I like drawing and it is very difficult for me to understand these apps.

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment...😍

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you got an application to express your artistic abilities, you have used it for a long time. The drawings look very nice. Excelente publicación. Saludos y éxitos.

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo me gustó mucho su participación, está aplicación suele ser muy útil para relajarnos y dejar salir nuestra imaginación, bendiciones.

Yes brother. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola @esmalte17. Qué bueno que puedas usar esta App para sacar provecho de tus dones artísticos. Evidentemente la has sabido aprovechar aún cuando otras ocupaciones te toman tiempo. Me agradó la descripción que nos compartiste. Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Nice App you got there according to your review I can you got full satisfaction from this post and I'm sure you will use it to make a lot of money online. Thanks for sharing and stay blessed and safe.

Yes brother. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

You're very welcome, let us engage together here's my view on Cyber bullying please go through and give your honest review.
Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que interesante aplicación. También soy artista digital y me gusta conocer otras aplicaciones similares a Ibis Paint, que es la que más uso.

Muy interesante aplicación, con variadas herramientas y opciones que te permiten crear lindas obras artísticas. Todos los días puedes postear en steemit un dibujo gracias a esta plataforma.

Éxitos.

Yes, Now I am comfortable in this application & good to see that you also use digital art application. Thanks for your beautiful comment 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @enamul17, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

 2 years ago 

Tu recomendación es muy acertada, no todos tenemos la versatilidad de aprender tan rápido el manejo de esta herramienta. Gracias por compartirlo.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend

The app that you share with us is very useful for lovers of digital art, it is spectacular and for those who want to learn as well. I think I will encourage myself to download it, I have always been interested in learning and I must start practicing.

good luck in the contest

That’s very good. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73