SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?steemCreated with Sketch.

jpg_20230712_232925_0000.jpg
Created by canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends. How are you all my friends? Hope all of you are very well & healthy by God's grace .Alhamdulillah, I am also fine and healthy today. I am very excited about this new week's engagement challenge and today I am going to participate in the Comunidad Latina community challenge. This week's topic is SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?. A wonderful and very interesting topic has been given by Comunidad Latina community team. So I am here with my participation post, which hope you all will like & enjoy. So friends let's start the main topic.

mine.PNGDo you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources?mine.PNG

Without a doubt I will choose Steemit platform as my additional earning medium. The first reason to choose it as a means of additional income is that it is a cryptocurrency whose value can change at any time. I believe it will benefit me a lot at some point but there is no set time. Besides, there is no fixed or guaranteed income here. I may be getting support today but it is very difficult to say whether I will get it equally or more in the future.

jpg_20230713_014711_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

Of course Steemit is a great platform for us and working here we can learn a lot and at the same time we can earn some money. But if we can do a certain job or system or granteed income and also if we can work on Steemit then maybe in the future I can get a lot of profit from this platform.

The need of money in our life is very much and it is better to be involved in many jobs as per the time and situation rather than depending on only one job. So definitely we should never choose a job as the main source of income to fulfill our needs and live a good life because it may be there today but it may not be there in the future.

mine.PNGWhat is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement steemit with?mine.PNG

Currently I am a student and a job seeker. But I am never limited to studies. Along with my own education, I have tutored other students to cover the cost of my own education. I am now continuing this while looking for a job. Besides, I am very fond of fish farming. I invest in fish farming in the enclosure we have. Every year I also invest with my father and I want to continue it in future as there is a lot of profit potential.

jpg_20230713_015359_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

I have benefited in many ways from working on Steemit and this platform has helped me through my worst times. The money earned from this platform helped me to face the danger when my family faced danger. I have been working on the platform for almost a year and a half and I can't believe that I have gained so much from here and I have accumulated a good amount of SP and I want to improve it further.

mine.PNGWhat would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001?mine.PNG

This is worrying for us and it will be bad news if the price of steem goes to such a place. It will be more bad news for those who have invested and who have been keeping all their earned Sp here for long time for profit. And this time people make a mistake especially those who don't know the market strategy they panic and sell their steems. I think it is a wrong decision for them. Working with our cryptocurrency itself requires patience especially when the market conditions are bad.

jpg_20230713_013449_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

If the steem market comes to such a position then I will definitely invest here because I think it will benefit me and if I can hold steem then I can make huge profits in the future. As a Steemit investor I must be patient and wait for good times.

mine.PNGWhat would you do if STEEM reached $10?mine.PNG

Steem price will be 10$ it is a wish of all of us and if it happens then it will be the biggest happy news for us. It is not impossible in the world of cryptocurrency but none of us know when it will happen.If it happens that the price of steem is 10$ then first of all, this platform will attract more users and big investors and all those who have worked here before will benefit. And I believe that at some point the price of steem will touch it and increase further.

jpg_20230713_014436_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

Of course I am collecting Steem here it will help me one day to fulfill my dreams and one of them is to build a nice house to live in with my family. Also, as a Muslim, I have a dream to perform Hajj at least once in my life. If one performs Hajj once in a lifetime, Allah Ta'ala forgives all the sins of that person, like a newborn child is innocent. There are also many other small wishes that want to be fulfilled. Hopefully steem will help me fulfill those wishes.

mine.PNGWhat do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?mine.PNG

I have been working on this platform for about a year and half and in the beginning I sold steem from here for my needs but now I don't sell any steem. I am powering up all my earned steem and I am trying to increase it. I am powering up 100% share of my earned steem for last 7 months and I want to deposit 50k steem in my wallet. But I am using the Trx earned from here for various purposes like trading and also I sell to meet my small needs.

jpg_20230713_013959_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

Thanks my friends for reading my article. I have tried to present all the topics of this contest. Hope everyone enjoyed. Before I finish my article I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @pelon53, @msharif & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93