My country is unique because of this...

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

image.png Source


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. How are you all my friendz? Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Comunidad Latina community bring up with a very amazing topic in this engagement challenge which is, My country is unique because of this... Every country has something unique that makes that country influence the rest of the world. I like this topic & I am very willing to participate in the contest & want to share the uniqueness of our country. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGWhat is that place that you think makes your country unique and why?mine.PNG

We have many places in Bangladesh that have taken the beauty of Bangladesh to a unique level. People love the breathtaking beauty of the mountains as much as they love the seashore. These three places of ours make Bangladesh unique. If you want to see the longest beach in the world then Cox's Bazar is for you. Whose beauty cannot be expressed in words. Cox's Bazar is the biggest tourist center of Bangladesh and every year millions of people from home and abroad come to enjoy the beautiful time.

image.png Source

image.png Source

And if you are a lover of green nature then you can visit Sajek Valley located in Rangamati district of Bangladesh Or I will suggest to visit our district Khulna for Mangrove Forest. This place will surely charm you. A pleasant environment where you can enjoy very beautiful moments with your loved ones. And I think these three places of Bangladesh make Bangladesh unique.

mine.PNGWhen did you go? Is it free or do you have to pay for an entrance fee?mine.PNG

Unfortunately I haven't had a chance to visit these places yet except Mangrove Forest. Of course, traveling to above these two places requires planning and budgeting because it costs a lot of money which is difficult for me to spend. So I never got a chance to go, but I have heard from people that they spend a lot of money.

image.png Source

But as I said I have visited Mangrove forest twice, which is in my district. Mangrove forest is home to Royal Bengal Tiger and our forest is famous for it. I would definitely recommend this mangrove forest to visit for a thrilling experience.

mine.PNGWould you go again? Who would you take there?mine.PNG

But every person has a desire to visit beautiful places like I have in my mind. Traveling to beautiful places gives people mental health. I think people need to visit beautiful places every now and then to get out of the doldrums of their work life. When our mind is healthy and brain free from stress, it acts as medicine for our health. And if you can go and spend time with loved ones in those places, it is really peaceful. If God willing I definitely want to visit such places again and again for myself and loved ones to spend beautiful moments with them.

mine.PNGWere there people there? Did you interact with them?mine.PNG

When I visited the mangrove forest, I noticed that there are people living in the places near the entrance of the mangrove forest. To go to the mangrove forest we have to go in boats or ships. There is also a zoo, with a variety of animals in cages to show people. We interacted with the people who live near the mangrove forest and there they have shops selling food and other things which has created a way for them to earn money.

I really enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @pelon53, @suboohi & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

You are right bro, almost all of us have a desire to see beautiful places. We have various tourist centers and places in Bangladesh which are very attractive. Cox's Bazar is one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh. There are usually many things as a tourist center. The largest mangrove forest in Bangladesh is Sundarban. And many people live near this Sundarban. You have answered the questions very well, good luck to you.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @msharif at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend @enamul17, each country in the world is unique and has great natural beauty.
The beaches and jungles of Bangladesh look great.

The longest beach in the world, it would be worth visiting if God forbids it.

I wish you success in the challenge.

ʸᵒᵘʳ ᵖᵒˢᵗ ᵇᵉᵃᵘᵗⁱᶠᵘˡˡʸ ʰⁱᵍʰˡⁱᵍʰᵗˢ ᵗʰᵉ ᵘⁿⁱqᵘᵉ ᵇᵉᵃᵘᵗʸ ᵒᶠ ᴮᵃⁿᵍˡᵃᵈᵉˢʰ, ᵉᵐᵖʰᵃˢⁱᶻⁱⁿᵍ ᶜᵒˣ'ˢ ᴮᵃᶻᵃʳ, ˢᵃʲᵉᵏ ⱽᵃˡˡᵉʸ, ᵃⁿᵈ ᵗʰᵉ ᴹᵃⁿᵍʳᵒᵛᵉ ᶠᵒʳᵉˢᵗ. ᴵᵗ'ˢ ᵘⁿᶠᵒʳᵗᵘⁿᵃᵗᵉ ʸᵒᵘ ʰᵃᵛᵉⁿ'ᵗ ᵛⁱˢⁱᵗᵉᵈ ᵃˡˡ ʸᵉᵗ, ᵇᵘᵗ ʸᵒᵘʳ ᵈᵉˢᶜʳⁱᵖᵗⁱᵒⁿ ᵛⁱᵛⁱᵈˡʸ ᵖᵒʳᵗʳᵃʸˢ ᵗʰᵉⁱʳ ᵃˡˡᵘʳᵉ. ᴴᵒᵖᵉᶠᵘˡˡʸ, ʸᵒᵘ'ˡˡ ᵉˣᵖˡᵒʳᵉ ᵗʰᵉᵐ ˢᵒᵒⁿ ᵃⁿᵈ ᶜʰᵉʳⁱˢʰ ᵗʰᵉ ᵗʳᵃⁿqᵘⁱˡⁱᵗʸ ᵗʰᵉʸ ᵒᶠᶠᵉʳ, ᵉⁿʳⁱᶜʰⁱⁿᵍ ʸᵒᵘʳ ᵉˣᵖᵉʳⁱᵉⁿᶜᵉˢ. ᴳᵒᵒᵈ ˡᵘᶜᵏ!

In Bangladesh, there are many very beautiful tourist attractions, one of which is the one you posted here. I really like the pictures you share, it seems like you really felt or enjoyed it when you posted this post, and I really enjoyed it when I read your post, my feeling when I read your post was like I was in Bangladesh and was in one of the places you posted here. Thank you for sharing content here and good luck in this situation.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Asalam Alikum brother how are you?

You have mentioned three beautiful places that make Bangladesh unique and attractive to tourists. First is Cox's Bazar with long beach and clean water. Second is Sajek Valley for nature lovers who want to see more greenery. Third is Mangrove Forest in Khulna.

You have not yet visited Cox's Bazar and Sajek Valley because of budget issues. I know such places cost because of transport, food, and other things. But I hope one day you will visit these places with earning of Steemit.

You hav also mentioned that you desire to visit beautiful places again and again with loved ones because you know how important this is for our mood and mental health.

Thank you enamul17 for this wonderful entry. Success is on your way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24