Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month


Source

Perfect post for Today, Today I decided to do meditation for the first time with my wife. Unfortunately, she is the kind of person who does not believe that such things can change her life. After meditation, I noticed that she began to behave completely differently. She also told me she was feeling much better. So the meditation worked, and this was only her first day of knowing this miracle. I was very helped by this meditation today, I got up in a bad mood, but immediately my mood changed to positive. 20 minutes of meditation a day is enough to make every day beautiful.


Source

Is there more pain or joy in life? I will not answer this directly, because it all depends on our point of view of the world. No matter what happens in life, we can respond positively or negatively. Often, it is our emotions that take over the US and we can not control ourselves, then at first we think negatively, but if we can calm down and start to think positively, then we only notice that there is a way out of any situation. Positive thinking is essential, but sometimes life makes us unable to feel that way. In my opinion, thinking is a key value in our lives.

I often talk to people about what positive things happened to me in life, but I'm a person like everyone else and have my problems. I've talked about those sad moments many times, but not complaining. I was more interested in other people's opinions of the situation I was in. There are many answers, and in the end, you decide what to do, but it helps to make the right decision. In the same way, it works in the other direction, no matter if someone tells me something negative or positive, I always try to advise or help this person. Helping others is most important.


Source

I consider myself a happy person, I think that within a year I am 80% positive, but there are also these negative emotions, these 20%. Sometimes there are days when I don't even want to go out with anyone, but I know that I need a break and that it will pass. In general, I try to help everyone and bring light into their lives if these people allow me to. Positivism is the most important and helps people. He feels respect for himself when I help someone solve their problem. It doesn't always work, but the most important thing is that I try and I'm not indifferent.


I invite

@anailuj1992
@nancy0
@dilialy


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Loading...

Hello @emsonic hope you are having a good day nice to read meditation helped you and your wife feel better. Positive thinking can really change how we see things. Cool that you share your positive experiences with others and offer support. Keep spreading positivity,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61