SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the world

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

IMG-20220808-WA0001.jpg
A smile to change the world

Hello elegant steemians trust you are doing great today, nice to have this interesting contest and I'm glad to participate. Everyone smile and it's add more life span to us.



What makes me smile?

So many good things makes us smile, if I'm happy I smile, happiness makes me smile also remembering the good benefits that is associated with smile, I smile often. Keeping my heart joyful at all times is a good medicine since it will make me look more younger bat all times, it also trigger my body to release hormones that relief stress and pains.



The Importance of happiness

Happiness is very important to us, it helps reduces, helps us live healthy since we will always look bright instead of frowning, it also prevent us from being depressed. Our source of happiness is our creator and he even tells us how we can be happy which is if we listen and abide by his principles provided in the holy book the Bible, we will always be happy (Luke11:28) so with this we have all reason to be happy and we see the importance of happiness. Even if we do not have a cause to be happy, we create our own happiness because it means our life . Also as long as we do not pay for oxygen we are breathing we have every reason to remain happy.



The Happiest moment of your childhood

Do I still remember? I guess yes but do not laugh cause I will be telling you the truth. My happiest moment is when I'm being asked what I will eat, why I'm crying or when I receive a new dress I will be very happy and takes care of the dress.



My Happiest moment currently (no more than 2 years ago)

Wowwww! I'm really excited today because same time last year my lovely husband came to my parent to seek for my hand in marriage it was the day we get married traditionally. I'm really happy today because I never regretted choosing him as my lovely husband, he is lovely, caring infacts I call him my crony , he is my life partner. My one year staying together has brought so much happiness and blessings to us. We live together in love and has really love and appreciate each other, we look forward to spending more years together forever.

IMG_20220914_202513.jpg
Staying in love makes one happy



If happiness were colour, with which would I relate it?

I will relate to green, green is a beautiful colour that surrounds us, there is nothing that brings farmers/us much joy when we enter our farm or garden and see everywhere is green. When we look arround our environment and see so much greeny fresh leafs, it makes us happy and remember that the creator and maker of every good thing is a happy being, we as one of his creator rejoice too.

IMG-20220414-WA0027.jpg
Green for happiness



What do you think is the secret to happiness?

Like I already said the secret of happiness is if we read God's word and keep it we will be happy. For example, God's word said "There is more happiness in giving than there is in receiving" (Act 20:35) So if one could apply this principle by giving regularly definitely you will be happy, so giving makes us happy.



Conclusion

Smile really can change the world, if we can show everyone arround us genuine love, give out to people what we have, extend a helping hand to the needy we will put a smile on many people face. We ourselves will be happy too and you know what ile is contagious so definitely it will spread and change the world. So let's all spread our smile to change the world for the better.

I will like to invite @goodybest @madilyn02 and @sahmie to take part in this contest

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Smiling makes us to be stress free from pains ,we should always contribute to smile ,it makes to to be happy ,smile is just part of us .Wow I can see your happiest moment is your traditional wedding day .It is always a dream of every woman to get married to a good husband.God bless your home 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hola que tal amiga Eliany me alegro mucho de que la razón de tu felicidad sea tu matrimonio, me encantó leerte saludos.

Thank you so much for ur nice comments

 2 years ago 

Smile my dear, it looks good on you..
If you have followed my post, underneath all my write up, there is always write up that encourages my readers to smile, as for this quote I learned from SIA, "Your never fully dressed without a smile"
Indeed, the world seems brighter when you smile. Good luck my dear

Thank you I appreciate your nice comments

Loading...

when I'm being asked what I will eat, why I'm crying or when I receive a new dress

I guess everyone most especially kids do get so happy when we were given a new dress but you being happy because you were being asked of what you want to eat makes me smile and think you must like food a lot 😆😆.

Happy first wedding anniversary, your home will be blessed and full happiest moment forever.

Hahaha I like food o that u so much for your nice comments

 2 years ago 
Hello beautiful, it is a pleasure for me to greet you and read your publication. I am glad that you like to smile and keep your heart happy, happiness is very beneficial for our mind, spirit and body, it balances us and allows us to live in harmony with the world. In God we can find an inexhaustible source of happiness which we can share with those around us.

What a beautiful photograph with your charming husband, they look radiant with happiness, God bless their union.

I say goodbye wishing you success and happiness in abundance. greetings and blessings.


Hi friend @crismenia thank you so very much for your powerful comments I really appreciate I love you 🥰❤️

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @eliany, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82