It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latinalast month

IMG_20240530_220410.jpg

Trying out new recipe has always been my pleasure as I do this frequently especially if the food has health benefits for my family I'll try it out.

So what do I mean here? The health of my family is my priority. Therefore any healthy recipe that I see either online or someone introduce me to it, I do find out how to prepare it then I will try it out and we'll eat it together.

I can cook all day without being angry with myself for what I'm doing all day and that is the reason in my house, I do choose a day every two weeks to stock up my freezer with food. I find pleasure for cooking to a point that I open a restaurant, It will also shock you to know that I've never been to catering school but I spent my time to watch and even learn how to cook different recipes online. This has really helped me because I can confidently cook different food, invent different recipes and family.

My customers like my food so much they enjoy my spices, I also invent a mixed spice for cooking of different food in my house I have spice for fish, spice for meat, spice for soup, spice for stew, pepper soup etc.

All this is because I find pleasure in cooking, eating something different other than the usual recipe is always my pleasure.

Therefore, today I just decided to look up online for different breakfast recipe, so I find out ripe plantain with fresh vegetable sauce precisely scent leaf sauce and then I decided to prepare it for our breakfast.


Ingredients


  • Ripe plantain
  • Fish
  • Crayfish
  • Seasoning
  • Palm oil
  • Onion
  • Scent leaf

IMG_20240530_090553.jpg
Chopped Onion

IMG_20240530_092120.jpg
Crayfish

IMG_20240530_090726.jpg
Fish

IMG_20240530_091834.jpg
Debone the fish

IMG_20240530_090744.jpg
Boiled plantain

IMG_20240530_091938.jpg
Chopped scent leaf

IMG_20240530_092107.jpg
I turned all my ingredients to the post and stir

IMG_20240530_091945.jpg
Oil in the pot


I stir it evenly for some minutes, then add scent leaf and store then off gas.

IMG_20240530_220339.jpg
Plantain and scent leaf sauce


I'm a chef, a very good one and I find pleasure in what I know how to do best.

Trying out something different is always good, so have you try out your best recipe yet? Try out this meal and see how delicious it is, you will like it.

I will like to invite @abijacob @blessedbee and @jeph001

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Without even going through your 'about you' section, someone can easily know that you are a chef. Your blog is a great representation of who you are...your food presentation too is great and your writing skills complements your pictures. On a lighter note, please can this ripe plantain be sent to my location because i am in love with ripe plantain and sauce. Well the work of a chef is to make sure we crave to eat food, now i have to try and prepare ripe plantain with sauce this week to fulfil this cravings.

Great post @eliany.

Haha this comment wan break my ribs hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You are to cook your plantain and sauce
Thank you for your nice comments

Thank you @elieny for always offering a nutrient-dense meal. This cuisine is amazing, full of nutrients and health benefits, especially scent leaf, which is one of my favorite meals.Indeed you are a good chef.

Oh thank you so much I appreciate

This look really delicious and nutritious I bet only Good Cook can achieve this well done @eliany

Oh thank you 😊

Hola amiga mía es para mí un verdadero placer ver y leer tus contenidos y está deliciosa receta que nos traes con sabor y estoy segura de una exelente sazón ; Me he quedado enamorada de ti presentación , hace muchos años más o menos dieciocho años hice el curso de chef , pero el lo básico y me enseñaron tantos platos exquisitos que disfruté y aún continuo deleitándose de ellos . Bueno amiga seguiré mejorando en la cocina porque es mi pasión igualmente la repostería me gusta demasiado , jajajaja con ellos dos soy tan feliz 🤗 Saludos, Bendiciones !

This recipe looks rich. I love local dishes, they taste so nice and enriches our body. I think this would be my next meal by next week. I have learned from you today. All the best ma...

Oh thank you so much

Hey @eliany, I have read many of your posts and every time you prepare some recipe which has lots of health benefits. You explain each of your recipes very well so that users like us can also learn and prepare it from that recipe. I am happy with the post shared by you, I have eaten food prepared by my wife many times. Hope you will keep sharing posts like this from your pleasure.

@eliany
Any healthy recipe someone tells you about or you see online, you're inspired to make it or prepare it immediately, and there's no doubt that you're innovating. I feel happy about the rest, an excellent post-up has been prepared. I hope you get success. Good luck

Greetings sis @eliany, I think I'm interested in seeing cake recipes from sisters 😁, Maybe in a few days I want to try making cakes from sister countries hehehe.

Scent leaf sauce is nice. The first time I tasted it was made by my dad
Difference is my father plugged the leaf and after washing put it in out small mortar and pound without slicing till it was fine and then added pepper, crayfish, onion and pounded everything together. Turned it to a plate, added few pinches of salt and poured in oil, that's that, food is ready.
Then when I wanted to try mine, I followed his process but I heat the Oil to be lighter and another try I was tired of pounding...
But I'll love to try this recipe, with the fish looks yummy and rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28