I Love Creating Content

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220919-121051.png

image

created with canva

Hello everyone, hope you're well and okay, I too I'm fine today. It's a big pleasure being a participant of this season 4 of the steemit engagement challenge.

Add a heading.png

So in my today's entry I will be sharing

• How I Feel Creating Content. My feelings.

Creating Content in a big platform like this, is really a wonderful feeling, knowing that many if possible hundreds of people will come across your Content here on steemit platform.

I feel so great, some times I feel I'm an author who have written a lot of books there for people to read.

Add a heading.png

• my participation in the dairy game, and why?

Most at times when I'm online I come across and read many dairy games, and I must confess that they're all wonderful with a lot of fun to reading them.

Most of them are also educative that's to say we can learn a lot from them. But depending on the circumstances the author came across the day that made him/her write the dairy.

It's cool but I don't engage in dairy games, reasons.
• I don't normally or I'm not that good capturing moments outside, and that is because I'm too shy in real life
• must at times I think it will make a dull moment for others reading it
• so that's my reasons

Add a heading.png

• Contests or dynamics I usually participate in, and the communities

Each one has his / her preference and choices in things like recreation, tests, foods, sports and many other things.
So to me in steemit, the contests I always like to participate in are contests that are educational and can help build each other up, through one way or the other .

And normally as a kind of new user and also a teen, I have enjoyed this kind of content in STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY
So that's the community I find to be basically educating in terms of morals and attitudes also helping young ones shape their characters.

Add a heading.png

• The kind Of Content I Like The Most And The Kind Of Content I Like The Least

First I'm a kind of person who like to see or hear people's experience, maybe writing in words. And also like to receive advice direct or indirectly, and I a kind of browsing addict so I love yo learn online.

So here when I come online I'm always focused on the quality Contents base on their headlines. But basically the kind of content I like the most are contents with drawings and with personalized words.

But the contents i like the least are those with little or no information or teaching to pass on. And that are too short to read.
Yeah to me somehow it's advisable to creat a content that has at least 300 words to creat a better chance for your readers or listeners to understand your article. And I'm also pleased that these has been a kind of rule which every community have been strict about and users have been observing it

Add a heading.png

• If I Consider The Quality Of Comments To Be High Or Low? and Why?

Absolutely the quality of the comments have to be high. Especially in contests or challenges like this , since it also places one in the better chance of winning.

And one other reason for a high quality comment is that it helps the author to know and understand the quality of his own post, and I also helps some readers who are yet to understand the post to understand it through the brake downs of the post with comments.

Add a heading.png

• The Type Of Content That Should Be Valued Most by Curators, in MY OPINION.

Making it brief , they have to value the most, posts that are original without any kind of plagiarism, and posts that meets the requirements, of the community, contest, or challenge on ground.
Add a heading.png

concluding

Add a heading.png

• Would You Like To See Comunidad Latina In Another Season Of The Steemit Engagement Challenge

Sure I will be pleased and happy to see comunidad latina in another season of the steemit engagement challenge

Yeah I said yes to that because I have great joy posting in many Communities and I won't like to miss one in the upcoming seasons of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, even though, not comunidad latina where I have a lot of friends from different parts of the world.

It's a great pleasure to have your precious time here with me.
So I thank you all for your time.

And I invite @benton3, @precious123 and @ogwo to join this challenge

I love you all 💕💕💕

Sort:  
Loading...

I must say this it awesome, our passion for content writing is what allures us to creativity

You better start writing diary game, Mr shyness😁

Haha

You better start writing diary game, Mr shyness😁

Ok Mar, I'm still trying to adapt to that

Iust confess that without diaries, this Steemit would be a little bit boring, you see the diary game makes others know of other people's culture. From what i always see. Right now i can tell you a little about Argentina thanks to @graceleon, i can tell you how Venezuela looks like and how they interact thanks to @alejos7ven, i can tell you about Pakistan, Columbia, Nigeria and many other countries too.

It might look not that important but just by reading you can know how to live when you go there for a vacation or even for a trip.

Thanks for your entry and Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44