The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Hello friends how are you doing i am good. Today i am feeling really glad while taking part in another contest and the theme is really amazing that is The sweetest month of the year.

20240205_142141.gif

Perhaps every day of the life is beautiful but few are really memorable and we loved them most and they have special place in our heart always.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Well life is not always smooth and beautiful ups and down are part of the life and we are moving on slowly. Similarly thanks to Allah almighty that the month of January was beautiful and gone well.

_20240205-142043.png

All dreams can not be achieved but still we always have high hopes for the future and prssent too. Hence i wanted to Murree for enjoyed the snowfall but i could not go there as i was ill and also due to polio campaign it was impossible to move.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you with love, fun perhaps, or on the contrary, is it just another ordinary month?

Yeah i love February month not only due to Valentine day but few more events are really super excited for me and i always connection love with the month of February.

Screenshot_20240205-142213.png

Its not ordinary month for me, i believe that every day shoud be love day and I didn't need to wait for Valentine's but still i waited my love wished me.

Moreover i am going to tell you my beloved friend @ashkhan birthday is very near its on 22th of February and thats why this month is really special for me i will try my best to go to her jome and we celebrate it together.

💜 Are there dates this month that are special for you?

Yeah 14th of February a love day of course this is special for me and we celebrate it together although the celebration is not so grand but the moments we spent together its the most beautiful.

Furthermore, as i mentioned my dear friend @ashkhan birthday is on the 22 February thats why the month of February is little bit important and special for me, @ashkhan there would be grand surprised for you soon.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans to achieve this month?

Yeah, every day of the life is based on goals and we try to achieve them up to our best level, i have set few goals which I have to achieve.

The first is to move hill station with my doll so that she can enjoy the snowfall and nature beauty.

The second is to visit Lahore for a surprise get together with my steemian friends. I wish i can fulfill it.

The last is to increase my sp by working hard as i am not getting support from few days although i am not disappointed and i am moving on for better future.

💜 In February, love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

Everyday is love day when we are with beloved ones and can make it more amazing and loveable.

Yeah i will celebrate this special day on the hill station and have a good tome together with a delicious lunch and dinner.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will have their birthdays during the month of February.

My dear friends i wish you a very warm birthday and many many happy returns of the day may you see more and more.

Its all about my today's post.

I invited my dear friends @suboohi, @sualeha and @maryamnadeem to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hola amiga

Un mes más es enero y para muchos es difícil, pero para otros es especial y de mucha ganancia.

El mes de febrero mes del amor y la amistad donde compartimos con la pareja y los amigos y con los cumpleañeros

Te deseo lo mejor para el resto del año.

Saludos

Hello friend

Stressing about the new year you shared that you havd a splendid January but it was limited in some kind of way, you shared that you had some limitations due to the polio campaign. I'm glad you shared that the month of February is a great one to you and that you are pleased to announce the birthday big your friend. You are indeed going to share love with her as you have stressed that you would visit her home to wish her well on her birthday. That's love in the air. I appreciate your efforts and success in the challenge my dear friend

True everyday should be a day of love. And yes one day at a time. There's no rush. thank you for this beautiful entry

Hello dear friend greetings to you, Hope you are having good days there.

You went to Murree to see snowfall. Unfortunately you didn't see it there. I really love snowfall too and I have experienced it many times. @ashkhan has her birthday on 22nd of February. You want to celebrate it with her. Wish you a happy birthday dear @ashkhan. Hope you will enjoy it.

The best post dear, best wishes for the contest.

My dear in every thing we have to return all the glory to God. Despite what we may be passing through.

I see you got a lot to celebrate this month especially your friend @ashkhan who's birthday is this month.

Moving to hill station with your doll mean this is enjoyment dear at least once in awhile some one have to enjoy and flex around dear because work with out play makes jack a doll boy.

Enjoy your self and Success to you dear

Your positive outlook on January, linking love to February, and celebrating your friend's birthday are heartwarming. Your goals for this month especially the surprise get-together with steemian friends sound exciting. Wishing you success in achieving your goals and a wonderful celebration on the hill station. Happy early birthday to @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg!

Asalam Alikum sister, Umeed ha ap khariyat sy hngy..

Ap ne thk kaha life ups and downs ka nam hi ha... Me ne aj tk ni dekha koi bnda sirf skon me ho ya sirf tension me rehta ho... Yahan tk k hmry Pyary Nabi Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W.W.) ki life me b bht takleefen ai thi khas tor pr Taif me.

Ap ne ye b btaya k February month ap k lye just valentine's day ki wja sy important ni ha but is me ap ki friend ki birthday b ati ha ashkhan ki.

Ap ka goal jo is saal ka ha k hill station jao apni pyari beti k st ta k wo b snowfall enjoy kr sky.

Bht acha lga ap ka content parh k. Me dua krta hn ap ki kamyabi k lye. JazakAllah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72