Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 | Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hello friends how are you doing I am good, its pleasure for me to take part in another challenge and the topic is outstanding to be discussed Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 | Vencer el miedo // Overcoming fear.

GridArt_20240603_173442423.jpg

Perhaps fears are part of life as the life is never been complete there is always missing something in it that's why we are always in search of finding more good and best.

What is your biggest fear in life?

Well life is combination of happiness and suffering and there are few things which makes me afraid and I felt fear.

IMG_20231230_140307_892.jpg

Since my childhood I have fear from night rain when there is nioice of clouds and heavy rainfall noise is always distress for me and even I viuod not sleep if the rain is whole night sometimes.

Well now after the marriage the scenario is the same my husband is mostly for duty and same back late hours and I knew its highly painful for me to bear the unwanted fear of rain which makes me really upset.

Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph (show step by step)

Yeah for me fear is unwanted feelings which sometimes dominant over me and makes me upset since all family members are there before my marriage.

سردیوں یا گرمیوں میں جب بارش ہوا کرتی تھی تو میں اپنے ابو سے کہتی تھی ابو مجھے بارش میں ڈر لگتا ہے اور عموما بارش رات کے وقت ہی ہوتی تھی تو میرے ابو کہا کرتے تھے یہ ڈر کچھ بھی نہیں ہوتا ہے اؤ میرے ساتھ چلو میں تمہیں بارش دکھاتا ہوں تو یقین مانیں جب میں بارش کو دیکھتی تھی اور اپنے ابو کی طرف دیکھتی تھی تو میرا سارا ڈر ختم ہو جاتا تھا اب جب سے ابو یہ دنیا چھوڑ گئے ہیں ایسا لگتا ہے کہ ڈر بھی میرے ساتھ ہی چھوڑ گئے ہیں

IMG_20231109_161235_508.jpg

اور اب ایسا ہی مسئلہ میری چھوٹی ڈول کے ساتھ بھی ہے جب بارش ہوتی ہے تو وہ ڈرنے لگتی ہے میں کہتی ہوں ڈرا نہ کرو تمہاری ماں تمہارے ساتھ ہے تو کچھ لمحوں کے لیے وہ میری طرف دیکھتی ہے جیسے یہ کہہ رہی ہو کہ امی اپ بھی تو ڈر ہی رہی ہو نا بارش سے

Do you have any phobia?

Well so for I don't have any phobia in my life which becomes source of trouble some for me or for the moment I feel there is something that can make me worry.

I will come more careful for certain things but when I see my doll I pray to Allah please take care of her and I wish my health remain stable till the time she became successful in her life.

IMG_20231130_112840_431.jpg

I have this is short term phobia for which dominant over me and I just love her and pray to Allah take care of my doll whether I am in this world are not because she is my all universe.

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

Whenever I have some sort of fear in my life I talk to my best friend that is also my younger sister I always discussed my matters when I thought I couldn't solve it by my own.

Although most of the time I keep myself busy in motivational videos on YouTube which become source of inspiration for me and I become more powerful.

IMG_20231129_084701_470.jpg

In our life family is a greatest blessing of Allah almight, real family is your parents and brother and sisters which are always there to help you out. No one is your except these true relation of your life so I always discuss with them when I am in fear or anything which make me weak.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @jannat12 and @Pea07 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You are afraid of rain in the night, but my side is entirely different. I enjoy hearing raindrops fall from the sky, hearing thunder, and seeing lightning.

Yeah its part of life few things are fascinating for others and fearful for few, but its the beauty of the life we are moving on.

Thank you for comment

You are welcome.

Loading...

Let me start by saying you have a very beautiful daughter. And about your fear, Hmm I have never heard of such and it must be very unique fearing such a thing as rain in the night. I really enjoyed this article and I would like to us, that picture of white stuff in your hand, is that snow?

Thank you so much dear friend, yeah its rain and there are snowfall all of sudden which I collected and my doll loved it.

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga , que lindo que tú papá siempre estuvo contigo mientras te daba miedo la lluvia, ese mismo amor y seguridad que él te transmitía, se lo estás generando a tu hija, eso es hermoso de verdad.

Ese ruido a muchos les asusta, a otros les encanta, a mí por ejemplo, me gusta la lluvia, más no los truenos y relámpagos, esos me producen un poquitico de miedo jaja.

Un gusto en leer tu post amiga!!!!

Thank you so much my sweet friend I loved your comment and yeah father are always their to support their princess and mom is always surrounded their little dolls.

Yeah thunder and noise is really not pleasant.

 3 months ago 

You have presented this post very nicely. I see that you are very afraid of heavy rain. You should be very careful and cover your ears when lightning strikes so you don't get any damage. Best wishes to you.

You are absolutely right I do precautions to avoid any loss, thank you so much for valuable time to read my post and leave comment.

Blessings

Yes Dear Sister @drhira ! the sounds of cloud durin rain can be intimidating. and lightning during rainfall are frightening.

My little daughter also gets very scared when it rains at night and starts crying. Now, as soon as the rain starts, she runs to her room and sits there.

Then, I reassure her with love, telling her not to be afraid, and her courage increases, and she starts enjoying the rain thoroughly.

We're human beings, we're bound to be afraid at some point in our lives. Fear are most times triggered by adelanin. I'm glad you have a friend you talk to when you're scared. Watching motivational videos is also a great way to conquer fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55