SEC S10W5: From the street to a home

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Hi esteemed members of #Comunidad Latina hope you are doing great, i am also good. Yoday i am going to partcipe another wonderful contest hence the topic is really mind blowing that is SEC S10W5: From the street to a home

I love animals and always concerned about their care either these street cats or dogs or my mom beloved cat and dog i never maltreated with them as they are living creatures.

Whoever is merciful even to a sparrow, Allah will be merciful to him on the Day of Judgment.”

“A good deed done to an animal is like a good deed done to a human being, while an act of cruelty to an animal is as bad as cruelty to a human being.”

“Fear Allah in these beasts who cannot speak.” (Abu Dawud).
Source

Are there dogs/cats living on the streets in your town? show us.

Yes, there are many cats and dogs living in my street. And you will surprised to read they must came to my home because my mom is very kind to animals and advised us too be merciful on them.

She never let any cat or dog from food she must served them with milk and bread. Sometimes i got angry but she replied its our duty to be kind with these animals as they will pray for us.

Moreover my doll loved with cats and dog whenever she saw them must take them at home and played with them, served them food. I loved to see it.

Screenshot_20230706-183908_1.png
My doll insisted to take cat with her. I never stopped her because children learned about the kindness.

What do you think of the adoption of these little animals? You've done it? Tell us your adoption story and show us the before and after of the animal you adopted if it is the case.

Well as i mentioned above there are many street animals in my area and my mom love to afopt them now my doll is also doing the same she loved animals and wanted to adopt them.

Hence, I have not adopted any animal and my opnion is that I don't ever bound them at my home i love the freedom of animals so that can move anywhere with their owns wish.

They have all right to live freely in society as they are living animals although they can not speak to us. Look my doll is in love with cat and take care her as she wants to adopt it but i make her understand don't do this just love it.

What do you think is the solution to avoid the abandonment of animals?
What should people know before adopting a street cat/dog
?

Yeah there should be proper law for these animals as they have right to live like other animals otherwise its the duty of society to take care of them.

Government should make a proper law for these animals so that everyone should knew well about the rights of animals.

Well before adoption it should be knew that these are living creatures and we have soft corner for them. Be able to provide them food and safety so that they can live free. Moreover we should also knew how to treat these animals when we adopt them.

Its all about my today's post i would love to invite my dear friends friends @eliany, @ashkhan and @beautiful12 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

hola amiga, de verdad que los animales son tan importantes como lo humanos, así que tenemos que ser nobles y amables con ello. Su madre es una persona maravillosa y muy sabia! Me alegra que le enseñe a su bella hija el amor hacia los animales. Es verdad, nunca hay que quitarle la libertad a ellos.

¡¡Muchos éxitos en el concurso!!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos amigo que participación más linda. Me alegra mucho saber que tu mamá era una mujer misericordiosa y tenía nobles sentimientos hacia este flagelo que en realidad es problema de todos solo que no todo lo hacemos consciente , además también me alegra mucho darme cuenta que tú sigues los pasos de tu mamá e interiorizaste los consejos que ella daba excelente participación te deseo éxitos en la misma y saludos cordiales.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56