You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Greetings

It's a part of life we may suffer different kind of stresses and anxiety in our lives and sometimes situation worst and we needed medication to feel better.

As you mentioned you surfer from clinical and emotional stress and anxiety which is not good to hear but thank God you overcome it.

Yeah we should try to think positive and its good habits to keep ourselves away from the negativity of the World.

Good luck

Sort:  

Terima kasih atas komentar anda di post saya. Overall, setelah melewati berbagai kondisi yang kritis, saya merasa bersyukur bahwa itu adalah sebuah media pembelajaran bagi saya.

Meskipun saat mengalami "kegoncangan" pasca tsunami (2005), saya sempat jatuh sakit dan menggagalkan keberangkatan saya ke Australia untuk menempuh pendidikan magister saya.

Saya menjadi lebih kuat dan bisa menghadapi berbagai tantangan, baik dalam kehidupan pribadi maupun karir.

Dan dibalik itu semua, kemudian saya bisa bangkit dan melanjutkan hidup dan karir saya. Alhamdulillah, wa syukurillah...

Its good to know you become stronger towards life.

Stay blessed

Thank you ..🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82