You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sobrevivo por pura ansiedad

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Greetings

My dear friend you are absolutely right and describe your feeling very well about the anxiety obviously it's part of life and despite of our all while this it's always around us and the wanted to overcome our happiness and try to invaded our life but you have describe the very well think and I am really impressed and will definitely include in my life how I can avoid from these anxiety which are always don't think about the things which are source of tension.

I meditate, really meditating is the key. You can start with a guided meditation, where your brain focuses on the voice and forgets the problem.

You have told us right thing and its powerful no doubt.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52