Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | It's a pleasure for me [My doll and Steemit]

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Greetings my friend this is me drhira from Pakistan, I am feeling pleasure while taking part another amazing contest organiz by beautiful community you know I truly liked the topic Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | It's a pleasure for me.

Life is combination of happiness, joys and sometimes bitter moments too but I always try to find the ways which can fave me more pleasure and internal happiness.

The first thing which gave me happiness is lovely time which I spent with my doll its always awesome you know I feel there us nothing more beautiful than my doll's smile.

When we are together either at home or in park or traveling to somewhere I enjoyed it and yeah my doll happiness is doubles and its my pleasure my every smile is connect with her cuteness.

IMG_20230806_141025_464.jpg

When I am with her I felt I am also kid and together we have wonderful time loaded with cuteness and happiness.

IMG_20230220_165536_578.jpg

Just look its real pleasure and yeah its real beauty of the life too and we should enjoyed it well.

IMG_20240305_133545_692.jpg

The other thing which gave me pleasure to be very honestly working on steemit its my try friend whom I can share everything.

Till the time I gave joined and 3 years has passed its with me and I feel happiness from my heart.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @sualeha and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

The pictures i have shared my own property.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Hello dear friend, you've really make a point that life is a combination of happiness and I have really seen it in you, I can see the love and support that you has for your kid it is really a nice decision in which you've made your kid looks so gorgeous you decided to give your kid the best life in which he could ever hope for thank you so much for sharing your best life activities with us you've really done well in your presentation I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊

Yeah life is combination of happiness and anxiety of course its up to us how we can make our life beautiful and amazed, I am very thankful for your valuable time to read my post and leave nice comment and good wishes too.

You're welcome dear, it's my pleasure 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70