SEC S10W1: A gift to myself

in Comunidad Latinalast year
Hi Dear Steemians, I am thankful to friend @f2i5 for bringing me to this contest SEC S10W1: Un regalo para mi mismo. / A gift to myself. In turn, I invite, @senehasa, @mamun123456 and @enamul17 to let's know what are their plans for a gift for themselves.


bali-7969001_1280.jpg
Source

ɪ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴀ ɢɪꜰᴛ ɪɴ ᴍʏ ᴍɪɴᴅ ꜰᴏʀ ᴍʏ ᴡɪꜰᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ᴍʏꜱᴇʟꜰ

It's fun when I think of finding a gift for myself, but when it comes to finding a lifetime gift for myself, it's a very difficult task. Our desires run really high when we think about the best gift for ourselves. The possibilities are endless, and we want to make it the perfect gift.

I want to plan everything and make sure that I feel very special the day I get my gift. I do not want to buy a car for myself right now because I am about to move to another country. I have a house, and all the modern gadgets are working fine, so I am not buying any of them.

ʏᴇꜱ ɪꜰ ɪ ᴏᴡɴ ᴀ ᴛɪᴍᴇꜱʜᴀʀᴇ ᴄᴏᴛᴛᴀɢᴇ ɪɴ ʙᴀʟɪ, ɪᴛ ᴡɪʟʟ ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ᴍʏ ʟɪꜰᴇ ꜰᴜɴ

But it is not that I do not want to buy anything special. But the truth is, I am currently jobless, or you can say laid off, so it is not possible to buy my dream gift right now. But yes, we do have a list of gifts to choose from to make sure we get that gift whenever we buy it, which would be the one that brings us the most happiness in our lives.


Screenshot (815).png

I am planning a timeshare cottage in Bali so that I can go there as often as I can because it's close to both, Australia and India. The day I get this gift, it will be a special day for my wife and me.


My Dream Time Share Cottage source

  

Actually, I am shifting to Australia for a long-term basis. Maybe my next contract is going to be for three years, and once I am settled there, I might fulfill my lifetime dream of visiting Bali, Indonesia. Incidentally, I had been to Indonesia for a business trip but never got a chance to visit Bali.

  
Bali is one of the most beautiful islands in the world, and I have been planning a holiday here for years, but one thing or another stops us from going to our dream destination, and my dream remains unfulfilled.

Many of you will know that Bali is an island in Indonesia that is located east of Java. My main reason for going here is the beauty of this island and its traditions similar to my country but with additional natural beauty, especially its beaches.

My favorite place is the island of Bali. Although I have been to many countries for my business trips yet my dream to go to Bali as a tourist is still unfulfilled. I have a strange fascination for the islands here, and I love traveling anyway.

ᴍʏ ᴇꜱᴛɪᴍᴀᴛᴇ ᴏꜰ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ᴛʜɪꜱ ɢɪꜰᴛ ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ᴄᴏꜱᴛ ᴍᴇ

I would love to buy this plan in Bali. The beauty of Bali is a real treat for the eyes and the mind. Our dream is to stay 10 days every three months, so a timeshare plan is the best thing in Bali.

Nusra Dua is another peaceful place, and Kuta is also included in our list as well so if we stay in Bali, we can visit these places from Bali. I have heard from my friends that the nightlife is worth enjoying here. So our best gift is going to be a timeshare cottage in Bali.
There are different plans, but the one in my mind would cost me 3000 to 4000 Steem per year for 40 days for three or four visits every year.

ꜱᴛᴇᴇᴍɪᴛ ʜᴇʟᴘꜱ, ʙᴜᴛ ɪ ᴀᴍ ɴᴏᴛ ɢᴏɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ ᴡɪᴛʜᴅʀᴀᴡ

Of course, Steemit is helping to make money, and I have almost 8,000 Steem in my wallet that I accumulated during the last year since I have been here on this esteemed website, but I have no plan to withdraw it. In fact, I have a dream to reach the highest possible level on this site. However, I am not interested to withdraw anything from my wallet for my personal gifts because I am spending them on my Steemian friends as rewards.

I am making my best efforts and increasing Steem in my wallet every day with my best efforts; therefore, even if Steemit helps me earn, I am not going to withdraw any Steem to pay for this gift.

ᴛʜᴇ ɢɪꜰᴛꜱ ɪ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ɢɪᴠᴇɴ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏꜱᴇʟꜰ ʀᴇᴄᴇɴᴛʟʏ

Hmm, this is an embarrassing question to answer, and I might sound boastful if I gave you a list of all the gifts I have bought for myself and my family. See, I am a grown-up man, an engineer, and although I am not working at this moment but I have served in high positions in the corporate world as a marketing professional with good earnings, so there is nothing in the world that a middle-earning group member dreams for, and I don't own it.


Untitled.png

I have recently gifted a dolphin to my status and soon to be 2X

  
I would love to skip the answer to this question to show you what I have and sound like I am boasting about my purchasing power, but if you permit me to say, I have bought Steems in the recent past (yesterday) because I have the intention to grow on this coveted platform.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

15% for @cotina
A screenshot


Screenshot (816).png

Source

This is your friend @dove11

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

👍

Your thoughtful gift, as well as such an interesting journey, will live on in your memory for the rest of your life.

 last year 

The memory will not live in my memory but I will live in the cottage I am planning on a timeshare basis for a long time. I hope I will spend my next summer vacation (December-January) in one such cottage in Bali. Thank you so much.

Loading...
 last year 

Un bonito y relajante regalo que deseas darte mi estimado amigo en premio a lo luchador que eres en tu vida en todos los ámbitos, por ejemplo nuestra querida plataforma. Quien mejor que nosotros mismos para darnos un extraordinario regalo. Saludos y éxito en tu entrada.

 last year 

Thanks, I agree with you that besides the necessities in life, we need something that we remember for the rest of our life.

Hi, @dove11,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51